eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terasse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bad Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraksjoner i nærheten Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Inne i hotellet
Område Kalaw
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 69 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (69)
Sorter etter:
Susanne S. Par Sweden, 7. februar 2014
Fantastiska omgivningar

Stort rum, vacker utsikt, trevlig personal
7
Hotellet låg högt upp i byn så det var en jobbig backe upp men i gengäld vacker utsikt.Vi tog en trekkingtur genom hotellet på 7 tim, turen tog oss genom vackra apelsinplantager och genom ett par byar. Vår guide missade dock en korsning med påföljd att vi gick fel och fick gå på otäckt smala stigar med djupa brant intill i ett par tim, det gick bra men var riktigt otäckt ibland, skulle rekommendera att beställa trekking i byn. Personalen var riktigt trevlig och hjälpsam. Frukosten ok.
Karlheinz H. Par Germany, 23. august 2014
Overlooking Kalaw

Staff, Location, Room
9,3
Good,big breakfast with a fantastic view. Very helpful staff. They organized the taxi-drive to the Pindaya-Caves for a good price and with a very nice driver. Late check-out at 06:00 p.m. was no problem. They even transported our rucksacks to the busstation. This is a number one place.
Federica G. Reiste alene Italy, 19. august 2014
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9,7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.
Jamie C. Par United States of America, 19. august 2014
Very Nice Hotel

the roof top dining hall, nice sized rooms, nice balconies
8,3
Pine Breeze is a very nice place to stay. Its location is up a hill a bit far from Kalaw's restaurants, but not too bad. The view from the roof top is wonderful and the breakfast is good. We thought the glass elevator was a nice touch. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a good sized balcony. The staff was quite attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Olga A. Par Ireland, 18. august 2014
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Par Netherlands, 25. juli 2014
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9,3
Eunice P. Par United Kingdom, 15. juli 2014
Fabulous views across the hills

Great views, clean room and an excellent location for walking the hills
7,3
Our room was large, clean and had a balcony giving us super views over Kalaw and the hills surrounding the town. Breakfast was on the top floor with even better views! From the hotel we could easily join the walking trails through the hills, which are cool and great for bird watching and forests. We had a wonderful midday meal at the end of one trail overlooking the most amazing mountain views (not the advertised cafe but a one lady, small outdoor eating area - the food was so good!) In Kalaw don't eat at Lonely Planet recommendations - choose the busy local restaurants - much better! The hotel has a lift should you have mobility problems.
Michel T. Par France, 27. mai 2014
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Par Australia, 14. mars 2014
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Reiste alene Germany, 15. februar 2014
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terassePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BadPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A08