eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terasse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bad Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraksjoner i nærheten Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Inne i hotellet
Område Kalaw
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 58 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (58)
Sorter etter:
Susanne S. Par Sweden, 7. februar 2014
Fantastiska omgivningar

Stort rum, vacker utsikt, trevlig personal
7
Hotellet låg högt upp i byn så det var en jobbig backe upp men i gengäld vacker utsikt.Vi tog en trekkingtur genom hotellet på 7 tim, turen tog oss genom vackra apelsinplantager och genom ett par byar. Vår guide missade dock en korsning med påföljd att vi gick fel och fick gå på otäckt smala stigar med djupa brant intill i ett par tim, det gick bra men var riktigt otäckt ibland, skulle rekommendera att beställa trekking i byn. Personalen var riktigt trevlig och hjälpsam. Frukosten ok.
Michel T. Par France, 27. mai 2014
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Par Australia, 14. mars 2014
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Reiste alene Germany, 15. februar 2014
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Par Switzerland, 14. februar 2014
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Sandra B. Reiste alene Australia, 9. februar 2014
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8,7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.
Michel B. Par Canada, 9. februar 2014
Charming hotel - great location

Clean - quiet - well located
9
We reserved a superior room at 55$ and got the best room (301) in the front with a superb view and a balcony on two sides. The room was big and comfortable and quiet. The only ptoblems were poor wifi as in all of Myanmar, or about, and low water pressure in the shower. OK bkfas but minimal. We ha a good dinner at the napalese restaurant Everest and a pleasant lunch at The Seven sisters. It's a bit of a walk up the hill with bagages, we came by taxi. The suggested walk around town is pleasant, the market very exotic.
Xinyi C. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2014
comfortable and good

comfortable and good
8
Frank H. Reiste alene Australia, 16. januar 2014
Great stakk especially the Manager

Staff, cleanliness, mountain view
9
The Manager was extremely helpful, great place to get a good view of the area. I enjoyed my stay there, no hassles, everything worked!
Magali G. Par Switzerland, 10. januar 2014
perfect, great value for money

friendly, new, helpful staff
8,7
we arrive at 2.30 am with the night bus from Mandalay. We could have our room for the next night directly, and they didn't make us pay anything more. They helped us with our next hotel in inle Lake, the owner speaks very good English. The rooms are really nice, big and clean. Well, only good memories of this hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terassePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BadPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04