eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terasse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bad Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraksjoner i nærheten Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Inne i hotellet
Område Kalaw
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 77 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (77)
Sorter etter:
Susanne S. Par Sweden, 7. februar 2014
Fantastiska omgivningar

Stort rum, vacker utsikt, trevlig personal
7
Hotellet låg högt upp i byn så det var en jobbig backe upp men i gengäld vacker utsikt.Vi tog en trekkingtur genom hotellet på 7 tim, turen tog oss genom vackra apelsinplantager och genom ett par byar. Vår guide missade dock en korsning med påföljd att vi gick fel och fick gå på otäckt smala stigar med djupa brant intill i ett par tim, det gick bra men var riktigt otäckt ibland, skulle rekommendera att beställa trekking i byn. Personalen var riktigt trevlig och hjälpsam. Frukosten ok.
Max U. Par United Kingdom, 1. november 2014
Value money but rubbish breakfast (cold)

Cheap, hair dryer and air con.
6,3
Ok. Good value for money. You get what you pay for.
Louise M. Par United Kingdom, 24. oktober 2014
Just ok

view from breakfast room.
7,3
The hotel is uphill from the centre of town, and the breakfast room had good views. We stayed in a standard room and were on the ground floor so a bit dark and a little damp feeling. The room was big but had both a double and single bed in so was cramped. Internet worked in reception. We decided to stay another niget, however be warned that the rack rate is almost $10 more than agoda however after we pointed this out the friendly receptionist charged us at the agoda rate.
Jennifer W. Par United States of America, 6. oktober 2014
Stay here!!!

Beautiful view, nice room, good value
10
Loved it! Best hotel we stayed in Myanmar
Tim I. Par Australia, 17. september 2014
beautiful view

the view of the surrounding town, the friendly staff, nice and quiet location
7,7
Karlheinz H. Par Germany, 23. august 2014
Overlooking Kalaw

Staff, Location, Room
9,3
Good,big breakfast with a fantastic view. Very helpful staff. They organized the taxi-drive to the Pindaya-Caves for a good price and with a very nice driver. Late check-out at 06:00 p.m. was no problem. They even transported our rucksacks to the busstation. This is a number one place.
Federica G. Reiste alene Italy, 19. august 2014
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9,7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.
Jamie C. Par United States of America, 19. august 2014
Very Nice Hotel

the roof top dining hall, nice sized rooms, nice balconies
8,3
Pine Breeze is a very nice place to stay. Its location is up a hill a bit far from Kalaw's restaurants, but not too bad. The view from the roof top is wonderful and the breakfast is good. We thought the glass elevator was a nice touch. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a good sized balcony. The staff was quite attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Olga A. Par Ireland, 18. august 2014
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Par Netherlands, 25. juli 2014
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terassePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BadPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B02