eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terasse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsikt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Bad Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraksjoner i nærheten Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Inne i hotellet
Område Kalaw
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 82 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
9,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (82)
Sorter etter:
Susanne S. Par Sweden, 7. februar 2014
Fantastiska omgivningar

Stort rum, vacker utsikt, trevlig personal
7
Hotellet låg högt upp i byn så det var en jobbig backe upp men i gengäld vacker utsikt.Vi tog en trekkingtur genom hotellet på 7 tim, turen tog oss genom vackra apelsinplantager och genom ett par byar. Vår guide missade dock en korsning med påföljd att vi gick fel och fick gå på otäckt smala stigar med djupa brant intill i ett par tim, det gick bra men var riktigt otäckt ibland, skulle rekommendera att beställa trekking i byn. Personalen var riktigt trevlig och hjälpsam. Frukosten ok.
Keith L. Gruppe New Zealand, 9. desember 2014
Good option in Kalaw

location, rooms, view
9
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.
Keith L. Gruppe New Zealand, 9. desember 2014
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw

locaiton, views, rooms
9,7
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.
Paul M. Par United States of America, 6. desember 2014
great stay in kalaw

location, clean, food excellent
10
Great stay at pine breeze hotel. Would stay again. Has personal lockers, good breakfast, clean and spacious room.early check in available with 4 am bus drop off
Patrick F. Reiste alene Canada, 4. desember 2014
Pine Breeze Hotel

View, staff
7,7
Be aware the hotel is about an 800 metre hike from main road and uphill if you are dragging bags. However view from breakfast area spectacular in am. Staff great, breakfast good, but pretty basic accommodation.
Donna P. Familie med store barn Australia, 20. november 2014
Early arrival, very accommodating staff

Accommodating staff, Location, view from dining room
8,3
Max U. Par United Kingdom, 1. november 2014
Value money but rubbish breakfast (cold)

Cheap, hair dryer and air con.
6,3
Ok. Good value for money. You get what you pay for.
Louise M. Par United Kingdom, 24. oktober 2014
Just ok

view from breakfast room.
7,3
The hotel is uphill from the centre of town, and the breakfast room had good views. We stayed in a standard room and were on the ground floor so a bit dark and a little damp feeling. The room was big but had both a double and single bed in so was cramped. Internet worked in reception. We decided to stay another niget, however be warned that the rack rate is almost $10 more than agoda however after we pointed this out the friendly receptionist charged us at the agoda rate.
Jennifer W. Par United States of America, 6. oktober 2014
Stay here!!!

Beautiful view, nice room, good value
10
Loved it! Best hotel we stayed in Myanmar
Tim I. Par Australia, 17. september 2014
beautiful view

the view of the surrounding town, the friendly staff, nice and quiet location
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkong/terassePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UtsiktPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BadPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GjesteromPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B01