eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pine Hill Resort

No 151 , Oo Min Road , Shan State, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Bad Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Bad Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Bad Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Bad Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Inngang Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Gjesterom Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet
Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotellet Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Inne i hotellet Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Inne i hotellet Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Inne i hotellet Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Lobby Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Resepsjon Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Hill Resort Kalaw - Restaurant
Område Kalaw Antall rom: 62
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,6

fra 9 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,2
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (9)
Sorter etter:
Megan N. Reiste alene United States of America, 26. august 2014
Despite the Beautiful Forest - not a great hotel.

Forest, location of being near Kalaw, free bicycles to rent
4,7
This hotel is, way overpriced for very poor conditions, and even poorer service. It would be great to see someone care about the place enough to try to cater to tourist, put their best foot forwarrd, and clean things up a bit.
Sebastien M. Par France, 28. mai 2014
nice stay in the mountain

location, the pines, the views
7,3
great location but some construction work
Bruno V. Par Canada, 5. januar 2014
Practical, well located an quiet

Practical, well located an quiet
5,7
Nice stay, comfortable room, nice surroundings easy access to the city.
Christopher F. Par United Kingdom, 15. september 2013
a relaxing stop gap for independant travellers

peace and quiet, attentive staff, beautiful views
9,3
we tweaked our original itinerary to stop at this hotel for a second time when making our return journey from Inle Lake to Yangon. we were travelling at the end of the wet season and so had the hotel to ourselves throughout. the hotel upgraded us on both occasions and gave us one of the best rooms. on our second stay, we were pleasantly surprised by red rose petals the staff had laid on the bed linen. the hotel is located close enough to town to walk to all amenities and far enough away to retreat from its bustle. the original house and its communal spaces is awkwardly laid out and a little tired around the edges (quite understandably so); with some minor and very sensative adjustment could transform the hotel to luxury. i would recommend this hotel to any traveller passing through Kalaw (willing to spend a little more for comfortable surroundings). thanks to a very attentive staff for looking after us during our stay.
Patcharee K. Par Thailand, 24. juni 2013
Good resort hotel

Clean, large room, friendly staffs
7,7
We had good time stay at Pine Hill Resort to do birding, visiting temples, markets and enjoyed Myanmar food.
Marie Q. Reiste alene France, 27. juli 2013
étape pour débuter un trekking

cadre agréable, verdure, tranquilité
7,3
le séjour a été très rapide car une seule nuit, ce n'était qu'une étape pour partir dès le lendemain en trekking
Joop V. Familie med store barn Netherlands, 28. juli 2013
vergane glorie

geen pluspunten, hotel is een drama!
2,7
We waren de enige gast in dit verlaten en muffe hotel. echt vergane glorie en agoda zou er goed aan doen dit hotel niet meer aan te bieden. veel te veel betaald voor een muffe en vieze kamer. Ook het ontbijt was slecht en het personeel had geen zin om ook maar iets voor je te doen. Echt slecht en het niet goed dat we daar veel geld voor betaald hebben. niet naar toe gaan;
Jan V. Par Netherlands, 15. juli 2013
Prima verblijf.

Fraaie ligging, mooie kamers, aardig personeel.
8,7
Fraai hotel op ongeveer 15 minuten lopen van het centrum van Kalaw. Hotel heeft wel (gratis?) fietsen. Grote kamer met balkon en uitzicht op de tuin met een uitstekende badkamer. Zeer behulpzaam personeel. Ontbijt was wat aan de matige kant.
Nira D. Par Israel, 4. mars 2014
מלון מיושן ובינוני.בעיירה עם עבר קולוניאלי בריטי.

משפצים ומרחיבים. אפשר לקבל אופניים לסיורים. המסעדה במלון זולה
6
מלון בינוני. מתקנים יחסית מיושנים, אך עובר שיפוצים. לא היה אינטרנט
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pine Hill Resort KalawPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - GjesteromPine Hill Resort Kalaw - BadPine Hill Resort Kalaw - BadPine Hill Resort Kalaw - BadPine Hill Resort Kalaw - BadPine Hill Resort Kalaw - InngangPine Hill Resort Kalaw - GjesteromPine Hill Resort Kalaw - GjesteromPine Hill Resort Kalaw - GjesteromPine Hill Resort Kalaw - GjesteromPine Hill Resort Kalaw - GjesteromPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Inne i hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Inne i hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Inne i hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - LobbyPine Hill Resort Kalaw - ResepsjonPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RestaurantPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RestaurantPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RestaurantPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RestaurantPine Hill Resort Kalaw - RestaurantPine Hill Resort Kalaw - UtsiktPine Hill Resort Kalaw - UtsiktPine Hill Resort Kalaw - VillaPine Hill Resort Kalaw - HagePine Hill Resort Kalaw - OmgivelserPine Hill Resort Kalaw - OmgivelserPine Hill Resort Kalaw - OmgivelserPine Hill Resort Kalaw - ResepsjonPine Hill Resort Kalaw - HagePine Hill Resort Kalaw - RestaurantPine Hill Resort Kalaw - UtsiktPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - BadPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Utsiden av hotelletPine Hill Resort Kalaw - GjesteromPine Hill Resort Kalaw - LobbyPine Hill Resort Kalaw - HagePine Hill Resort Kalaw - GjesteromPine Hill Resort Kalaw - Inngang


AS-AGWEB-3C04