Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 462 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (462)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Gruppe Norway, 7. november 2012
Bra hotell

Trivelig å hjelpsom betjening.
6,7
Hotellet var bra men frokosten var elendig. Var heller ikke Internett på romet å de er dårlig av et nesten nytt hotel. Så de var ikke verd prisen. Men betjeningen var hyggelig å venlige. Alt har vert bra har de vært bedre frokost for den var elendig.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Charisse T. Reiste alene Philippines, 12. februar 2016
relatively okay

great location, spacious room, price is reasonable
7
It was overall okay. It didnt start out perfectly. I got there past 2pm (the check in time) and they told me that my room wasnt ready yet and they asked if i could just sit and wait for about 10-15 min while they sorted things out. So i did and after 30 min there still wasnt any feedback so i asked the receptionist for a follow up and it turned out that they didnt have any more of the room that i originally booked so they said that they upgraded me to a different room. Yes, they gave me a room that they said was better than my original room but they never even bothered to apologise for the hassle and the wait. No one even bothered to update me regarding the matter. I had to ask! And all 4 receptionists were just there talking and laughing with each other and that sheet of paper with my booking was just on the side. It was all done. They had made the necessary changes and no one even bothered to tell me about it. And i think the worst part was that they were unapologetic about the whole thing. Im very particular with customer service and unfortunately for this instance, their frontliners have failed them. Room service was relatively prompt and okay so thats a plus for them. Breakfast buffet was okay. Room was clean and spacious. Not bad for the price. But would really appreciate an improvement on their customer service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raul C. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 9. februar 2016
just an ordinary hotel.

location
6,3
my room haswindow but no view.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antonio O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. februar 2016
Good stay

Great staff, nice location, clean room
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nerius V. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 5. februar 2016
Untidy and unfriendly staff

location, dining
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Art G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. februar 2016
A nice stay in the heart of the city

Staff, Food, Location
10
Our stay was nice and comfortable. Very accessible to malls and dining places.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Myrna B. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Clean and nice

Clean good staff and big room
9,3
Feel comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aimee T. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 30. januar 2016
Comfortable stay at Pinnacle Hotel

comfort, affordable, approachable staff
9,3
I am always satisfied with my stay at the Pinnacle Hotel. I would like to suggest if you can add a bidet in your bathroom for the convenience of the guest. I would really appreciate this. Thank you so much.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher J. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 25. januar 2016
good stay

location, staff, room size
6,7
it was okay overall..just right
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher J. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 24. januar 2016
Good stay

location, staff, room size
6,7
it was ok, in the middle of the city
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InngangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/salongPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balkong/terassePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ResepsjonPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - UtsiktPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KjøkkenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuiteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuiteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuiteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuiteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuiteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08