Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Restaurant Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inngang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/salong Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Poblacion Antall rom: 214

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 461 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (461)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Gruppe Norway, 7. november 2012
Bra hotell

Trivelig å hjelpsom betjening.
6,7
Hotellet var bra men frokosten var elendig. Var heller ikke Internett på romet å de er dårlig av et nesten nytt hotel. Så de var ikke verd prisen. Men betjeningen var hyggelig å venlige. Alt har vert bra har de vært bedre frokost for den var elendig.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Antonio O. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. februar 2016
Good stay

Great staff, nice location, clean room
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nerius V. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 5. februar 2016
Untidy and unfriendly staff

location, dining
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Art G. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. februar 2016
A nice stay in the heart of the city

Staff, Food, Location
10
Our stay was nice and comfortable. Very accessible to malls and dining places.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Myrna B. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Clean and nice

Clean good staff and big room
9,3
Feel comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aimee T. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 30. januar 2016
Comfortable stay at Pinnacle Hotel

comfort, affordable, approachable staff
9,3
I am always satisfied with my stay at the Pinnacle Hotel. I would like to suggest if you can add a bidet in your bathroom for the convenience of the guest. I would really appreciate this. Thank you so much.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher J. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 25. januar 2016
good stay

location, staff, room size
6,7
it was okay overall..just right
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher J. Forretningsreisende Philippines, 24. januar 2016
Good stay

location, staff, room size
6,7
it was ok, in the middle of the city
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ralph T. Par United States of America, 24. januar 2016
Great value. Staff was very helpful.

Location, staff, room
8,7
Room is more than adequate for the cost. Location is excellent. Staff is helpful and accommodating. All around great stay at Pinnacle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richard D. Par Philippines, 24. januar 2016
Some ok Improvements from my last stay

location, pool area, net
7,7
since I stayed here 2 yrs ago, they have improved their wifi, one reason I had not returned before was the net was going about 10kbs then. But was happy to see they have improved their net since. I will return, though the not sure why there is a 400p difference between 2 double beds and 1 large bed. that should be the same price imo.. but whatever still a decent stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InngangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/salongPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balkong/terassePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ResepsjonPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - UtsiktPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KjøkkenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuiteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuiteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuiteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuiteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SuiteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05