eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 214

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 153 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (153)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Gruppe Norway, 7. november 2012
Bra hotell

Trivelig å hjelpsom betjening.
6,7
Hotellet var bra men frokosten var elendig. Var heller ikke Internett på romet å de er dårlig av et nesten nytt hotel. Så de var ikke verd prisen. Men betjeningen var hyggelig å venlige. Alt har vert bra har de vært bedre frokost for den var elendig.
Irene U. Gruppe Philippines, 25. august 2014
Relaxing

Location
7
Rowena S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. august 2014
Affordable and Convenient Hotel

Staff were very friendly especially Mr. Diego, customer service is very good. Buffet breakfast is excellent. Good location and security is okay.
7,7
I must say we had a great stay in this hotel. The hotel staffs were very friendly. I commend Mr. Diego for being courteous and always smiling.. god customer service! Though we were not able to use the pool that time because it was under maintenance. Recommended as affordable and friendly hotel. Will stay there again if given a chance to go back in Davao.
Cornelis R. Par United States of America, 20. august 2014
General Stay

room layout, cafe convenience, early check in
6,7
The hotel staff was very professional and responsive, however the there is a serious bug problem (roaches). They really need to do something about the roaches because they appare in the room and even in the café. Because of the roach problem I had to change rooms 2 times.
Wolfgang W. Foretningsreisende Germany, 1. august 2014
a decent option in downtown Davao

location, affordable
8,3
overall it's a good hotel. it didn't start well as when I entered the room first and switched on the AC, suddenly a strong odor such as urine set in. really strange. Luckily, after one day or so, this disappeared. maybe the room hasn't been occupied for some time, I dunno. near the toilet bowl there was a genuine urine odor too, so the bathroom needs more attention for sure. the room itself has what you need, including a big full-sized fridge. my room on a high floor was pleasantly quiet, except for some roosters who keekereekeed at unholy hours. those roosters seem to be a noisy problem in Davao in many hotels even in downtown though. I opted for the rate including BF, the BF was alright, standard , except for the fact that on 2 mornings of my 4 days stay, the hot food was actually cold as ice, as they had a tray-heater under the food trays, but all of them were actually OFF. strange. Location is ver convenient as it is opposite Gaisano Mall, though the entrance is actually a few minutes walk away. for the price, I would not hesitate to stay here again, as the flaws were rather minor
Christina S. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. juli 2014
Wonderful stay

Breakfast has a good selection of fresh fruits and pastry, hot and continental breakfast; courteous and accommodating staff; quiet but has easy access to public transporation.
8,3
We had a wonderful stay! The rooms were clean. Although the bed covers were clean but has a strong fabric softener smell.
Tomas M. Reiste alene Philippines, 16. juli 2014
Pinnacle hotel stay

location, staff performance and room size
5,7
The hotel food was good. The room was clean. The staff aimed to please.
Noel G. Par Philippines, 14. juli 2014
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8,7
very fine
Norma J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. juli 2014
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7,3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. Par Australia, 7. juli 2014
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5,3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C03