eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inngang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/salong Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Restaurant
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 214

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 288 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (288)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Gruppe Norway, 7. november 2012
Bra hotell

Trivelig å hjelpsom betjening.
6,7
Hotellet var bra men frokosten var elendig. Var heller ikke Internett på romet å de er dårlig av et nesten nytt hotel. Så de var ikke verd prisen. Men betjeningen var hyggelig å venlige. Alt har vert bra har de vært bedre frokost for den var elendig.
Jimmy E. Gruppe Philippines, 21. april 2015
Long Period of time to check in/check out also

Food , Cleanliness & Accessublility
5,3
My concern was long time duration of check in time to that hotel as I experienece I waited until 3:30pm
Anthony M. Par United States of America, 20. april 2015
3plus stars

Friendly staff,cleanliness, and good food.
8,7
Booked 4 days in executive room than 6 days in superior room , before changing to the cheaper room manager made arrangements to keep me in executive suite at lower price.
Franze H. Par Philippines, 19. april 2015
Great stay

Easy check in
8
Brent E. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. april 2015
Great value

The value, service and cleanliness were the best features of the hotel. I'd stay here again.
8,3
My stay was good. The only thing that was lacking was very poor wifi.
Ma. A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 13. april 2015
Good location

Good location, efficient and courteous staff, clean and comfortable room
9,7
The hotel is conveniently located. There is a Roman Catholic church, a mall and restaurants that are a few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel staff are courteous and efficient, the security guards will help you get a taxi. The room is big with two queen size beds. Will definitely go back to this hotel.
Rey C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. april 2015
Hotel with reasonably priced meals

Reasonably priced meals, good location, courteous staff
8,3
Rey C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. april 2015
Hotel with reasonably priced meals!

Meals reasonably priced, good location, courteous staff
8,3
Ismael B. Gruppe Philippines, 5. april 2015
worth the money for a short stay.

lobby ambiance is pretty cool & the staff are all very courteous at all times.
7
We really had a great stay 3/5 iver all rate.
Erlyn T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 5. april 2015
Excellent Customer Service

1) Customer Service 2) Food & Location 3) Value of Money
10
I enjoyed my stay. Superb! Highly recommended. Will definitely come back.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InngangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/salongPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balkong/terassePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ResepsjonPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - UtsiktPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KjøkkenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C02