Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inngang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/salong Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Restaurant
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 214
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 365
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (365)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Gruppe Norway, 7. november 2012
Bra hotell

Trivelig å hjelpsom betjening.
6,7
Hotellet var bra men frokosten var elendig. Var heller ikke Internett på romet å de er dårlig av et nesten nytt hotel. Så de var ikke verd prisen. Men betjeningen var hyggelig å venlige. Alt har vert bra har de vært bedre frokost for den var elendig.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fang P. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2015
unconcern management .

location
5,7
We were disappointed with the staff especially the front desk. They are not compassionate and concerned about the welfare of the guests. Even the management do not bother after we insisted to see the general manager. We suggest that the hotel has 2 key cards whenever there are dual room occupancy. It is very inconvenient. We have spoken to the sales manager about the matter and we will like the GM to respond.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. august 2015
Nice Hote

Room, Budget, Loation
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 21. august 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Armando K. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. august 2015
Very Satisfactory

clean, location is good and spacious rooms
8
ok but the internet is a bit slow and hair dryers should be automatically provided in the rooms no longer requested
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Victor Z. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. august 2015
Nice and comportable

Nice space and relaxing
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria F. Gruppe Philippines, 18. august 2015
Good value for your money

Good location and nice and accomodating staff
7,3
It was fine. Hope they can condemn their towels already.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gordon M. Reiste alene Australia, 16. august 2015
Pinnacle Hotel Review

The Staff, The Location and the presentation
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay at The Pinnacle hotel. The staff were simply outstanding, so friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is very central to every thing with just a 15 minute taxi ride to the airport. The presentation of the hotel is so clean and neat I even asked how new the hotel was, the answer was 5 years old, there was only a couple of things with the rooms and around the hotel that might need to be improved on like the housekeeping and general maintenance around the hotel but all in all it was an awesome stay at the hotel. The food was some of the best I've ever had, but I just thought that they didn't quite cater to children with the menu as I didn't see much in the way of a children's selection. Prices at the hotel are very reasonable and well worth this review Still I would recommend the Pinnacle Hotel and Suites to anybody who is travelling to Davao in the Philippines.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Graciano P. Par Philippines, 14. august 2015
Good hotel

Comfortable, accessible, pleasing staff
9,3
My stay was pretty good. Would definitely go back
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Evelyn F. Par Philippines, 13. august 2015
Comfy Room but Rude Staff

Location, acceptable Room comfort
6
I've stayed in this hotel 3x, i come back because of the reasonable price and room is acceptable to my standard compare to other hotels of Davao City. most hotels in Davao City are old rooms. But the frontdesk staff seriously needs to improve their service to guests. Hotels needs to have some standard way of treating their guests, and that they did not meet the 3 star hotel service. They dont smile, all staff seems to be unhappy doing their job. everyone needs to go for "Up your service training"! Go and learn from The Royal Mandaya Hotel service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InngangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/salongPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balkong/terassePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ResepsjonPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - UtsiktPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KjøkkenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A07