Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Sted: Davao City Center Antall rom: 214

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 100 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
8,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (100)
Jon E. Gruppe Norway, 7. november 2012
Bra hotell

Trivelig å hjelpsom betjening.
6,7
Hotellet var bra men frokosten var elendig. Var heller ikke Internett på romet å de er dårlig av et nesten nytt hotel. Så de var ikke verd prisen. Men betjeningen var hyggelig å venlige. Alt har vert bra har de vært bedre frokost for den var elendig.
Irene A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. april 2014
Comfortable

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and within the city
6
James D. Par Australia, 7. april 2014
Great hotel.

Great location, good breakfast, big rooms.
7,3
Best hotel l have stayed in yet while in Davao. Good value, good service, best shower in Davao. Highly recommended.
James D. Par Australia, 5. april 2014
Great hotel, highly recommended.

Big clean room, good buffet breakfast, Great location.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at The Pinnacle, so much we extended our stay. Big clean rooms, nice buffet breakfast, great location, walking distance to G Mall. McDonalds and Penongs restaurant just down the road. THE best shower I had in Davao, hot and good pressure. One of the best hotels in Davao. Highly recommended. I would stay at The Pinnacle again.
Duc C. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 4. april 2014
good hotel, smoking area is too far

good htel but smoking area is too far
7,7
Jean N. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 4. april 2014
Nice large rooms at decent price well located

location, room size and friendly staff
7,7
It was a quick stay as we arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Anyhow as when we stayed there previously the staff was very accomodating and the large rooms with 2 double beds were nice and clean. A little breakfast was also included but honestly would not mark history. It is a decent place to stay in Davao where hôtels tend to be very overpriced for their actual value and standards.
Gwyn A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. mars 2014
It was a so-so stay.

Close to mall and restaurants.
3,7
It wasn't a good stay for me at this hotel. The service of the staff is really bad, I waited for more than 30min just to check out. They were also asking for 150/food corkage fee for foods brought from other restos, etc. The pool and jacuzzi were not well maintained. The only receptionist at the counter was also very showy of his disgust to the customers. Only good thing was the waiters at the buffet breakfast were friendly and attentive. But the food is just average, too. Overall, would not recommend this hotel.
Josephine A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 23. mars 2014
Comfy hotel with big beds.

big beds, accessible to shopping malls, with extra amenities you can enjoy plus free buffet breakfast
9,7
very pleasant stay, i will surely recommend to others and i will come back again
Milo M. Gruppe United States of America, 23. mars 2014
surprisingly nice ... comfortable

comfortable ... affordable ... helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant stay ... enjoyed the dining and entertainment ... friendly staff.
Caerel S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. mars 2014
Great place to Stay

jacuzzi, staff, location
9
Booked the executive suite but had to add extra bed, as I was expecting 2 bedrooms but it only had 1. Facilities were great because it is relatively a new hotel. Staff were attentive and warm. They attended to my needs promptly and check in was a breeze. Beds were soft and comfy. Toiletries were sufficient. Breakfast buffet was average and had limited spread but relatively cheap (250/head). Jacuzzi was the best part of the stay and the staff was nice enough to turn it on for us.The only thing I didn't like about this place is the views from the room. Everywhere I looked it was roofs and streets. Other than this, Im very happy with my stay at the pinnacle.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C03