Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inngang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/salong Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Restaurant
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 214
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 347
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (347)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Gruppe Norway, 7. november 2012
Bra hotell

Trivelig å hjelpsom betjening.
6,7
Hotellet var bra men frokosten var elendig. Var heller ikke Internett på romet å de er dårlig av et nesten nytt hotel. Så de var ikke verd prisen. Men betjeningen var hyggelig å venlige. Alt har vert bra har de vært bedre frokost for den var elendig.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Marjorie N. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. juli 2015
Room smells old

Convenient location to my destinaltion, clean but smells old, reception area smells better
5
Had to stay due to convenient location to my destination. Booked 2 rooms but other room wasn't available. The advised 10-minute wait for the other room was longer.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Melani B. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Nice hotel

Room, security
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. juli 2015
Good location, value for money and good food!

Cozy bed, good location and good food
8
Satisfied
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francis P. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 17. juli 2015
Over all good stay

Staff are friendly, rooms ok, good location.
7
Over all a good stay but few rooms have good view & they need to replace thier old towels. Staff are polite and buffet breakfast is good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon F. Par United Kingdom, 14. juli 2015
my 4night stay.

We ate in the hotel alot which,good food, good staff room service, very relaxing
10
1 First,Second,third days towel crises, limited supply? We have a Laundry that serves 3 hotels plus private sub div laundry in Davao, and they never suffer. 2 Swimming pool is tinny? other wise we had a great time for first time.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Norhamin A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 13. juli 2015
Amazing Stay

Food, Big Room & Friendly Staff
7,7
They werr good. I asked for early check in and they allow us to stay from 7am to 1pm the next day. It was really a good opportunity to stay in the hotel to relax. Jacuzzi were good enough to relax but one staff told us that its undermaintenance but she lied to us its working and we used it for two hours chillin. The female staff came from te housekeeping who lend us the towels. So far i'll be back its value for money. Book it via agoda its cheaper than walk in client. :) i'll be back soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cyrene M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. juli 2015
location

location
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 9. juli 2015
Wonderful stay

Clean, nice location, good staff
9,7
It was a nice stay. Nice location and friendly staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Virginia M. Gruppe United States of America, 5. juli 2015
Satisfied client

Food is good, room is comfortable and clean
8
Pillows too soft! My sister saw tiny roaches in the bathroom at night and she's terrified of them!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InngangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/salongPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balkong/terassePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ResepsjonPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - UtsiktPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KjøkkenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao City

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03