Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Svømmebasseng Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kafé Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gjesterom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inngang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/salong Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Restaurant
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 214
Gratis Wifi

Sjekk priser og tilgjengelighet

Vi vil at du betaler den lavest mulig prisen for ditt rom. Hvis du har reservert et hotellrom gjennom Agoda, og så viser oss at du kunne ha reservert samme rommet, på de samme datoene, for en lavere pris, som kan vises og reserveres på en annen nettside, vil vi enten gi samme pris eller slå den. Klikk på denne linken for å finne ut mer.
Innsjekking: Netter: Utsjekking

Utsjekking:

Kalender

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 307 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhet
8,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (307)
Sorter etter:
Jon E. Gruppe Norway, 7. november 2012
Bra hotell

Trivelig å hjelpsom betjening.
6,7
Hotellet var bra men frokosten var elendig. Var heller ikke Internett på romet å de er dårlig av et nesten nytt hotel. Så de var ikke verd prisen. Men betjeningen var hyggelig å venlige. Alt har vert bra har de vært bedre frokost for den var elendig.
Zenaida P. Par Philippines, 15. mai 2015
A poorly managed hotel

1) Hotel staff are polite, helpful and accommodating. (2) Good location
6,7
It was not a pleasant hotel. We understand Pinnacle is a non-smoking hotel. However, on arrival, we were assigned a room that smelled like somebody just smoked. It was awful. Then we were moved to a cleaner room but smaller in room size than what we paid for. As it was getting very late in the evening, we took the 3rd room that was offered to us which was better in terms of floor area and doesn't smell cigarette. However, when I opened the closet to put some of my stuff, I found a big pile of old newspapers dumped in the closet floor. I tried to use the gym but was so disappointed to find all equipments defective. So why advertise its availability when it is not properly maintained. The hotel also does not implement the wearing of proper swimming attire in the small pool and jacuzzi. One would feel dirty joining other hotel guests in the pool wearing t-shirts and sweat shorts. The pool looks like a busy washing machine with human beings being washed together with their clothes. In the hotel's coffee shoppe, the dining tables are already rundown and need to be replaced. Afterall, it is a hotel coffee shoppe and not an ordinary eating place, for God's sake!
Yvonna L. Par Singapore, 10. mai 2015
Comfort, relax

Space, room and beds, staffs
8
Was quite relaxing, quite. We had a in-room massage arranged by the hotel. Which is good. Rooms is good for families. We had a twin bed room however, both bed is a queen size bed. Food was good, we had lunch on the 1st day when we arrive, but kind of exp, but is good.
Alan K. Reiste alene United States of America, 4. mai 2015
First time visit to Davao

Staff attentive, close to Gaisano Mall, clean.
6
Older hotel that caters to groups and events. Need to update the sleeping room. Staff good. Not likely to stay again.
Larisa L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. mai 2015
Comfortable stay

Location. Value for money. Comfort
8,3
Larisa L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 3. mai 2015
Good location. City center.

Location. Comfortable rooms.
7,3
Larisa L. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 2. mai 2015
Comfortable stay.

Location. Value for money. Comfortable.
8,3
Gloria R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. april 2015
Room comfort and location...the right place stay!

Quite, cozy and location! The hotel is convenient if you are on business trip. Our room is comfortable for 2 people and its quite guarantees a good night sleep.
6,7
It was a pleasant stay and staff are generally helpful. Altho I find security to be too strict. In fact when we first arrived the security lady asked us to take off our sun shades and we are always subjected to thorough inspection every time we arrived in the hotel. Hotel location is good and I was so happy because the room is very quite so we had a good night sleep every night. Room size is just right for 2 people, however, I find the room lighting poor. Water and hot water in the bathroom is also good.
Anthony M. Par United States of America, 26. april 2015
Staff

Room size, breakfast selection, staff
9,7
Checked in to executive suite for 4 days than rebooked another 6 days for standard room allowed us to stay on the suite at standard room price, booked 1 more day and changed to standard room, killed 1 roach in bathroom. Can not say enough about the great staff from the guards, breakfast crew, to housekeeping. Will be back to Philippines in November and will book again.
Darren M. Par Ireland, 24. april 2015
good enough

cost, location
5,7
Stay was ok, some issues with a mouse in the room and ants but overall a good hotel with good location to malls, was busy when I visited so seemed hotel staff where stretched.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - InngangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/salongPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/kaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SvømmebassengPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balkong/terassePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ResepsjonPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - UtsiktPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KjøkkenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GjesteromPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao City

AM-AGWEB-4E06