Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pinnacles Resort & Spa

16 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Gjesterom Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Gjesterom Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Gjesterom Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Gjesterom Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Gjesterom Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Gjesterom Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Gjesterom Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Gjesterom Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Lobby Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Suiterom Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Suiterom Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse
Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Varmt bad Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Treningsrom Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Treningsrom Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Strand Pinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Gjesterom
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 29

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 16 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (16)
Sorter etter:
Ciaran H. Par Ireland, 17. februar 2014
good location, view, staff, spa

Spa, View, Staff
9
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.
Kazmira P. Par United States of America, 14. februar 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, Views, Friendly Staff
8
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.
Darren G. Par Australia, 10. februar 2014
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service

Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
10
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks
Sun Z. Par China, 7. februar 2014
The room is not clean.Something bited us in sofa

no good
4
nothing worth to be Recommended expect the swimming pool
Li F. Gruppe China, 24. desember 2013
Amazing view

Sea view, pool and quietness
8
Lisa W. Gruppe Australia, 7. desember 2013
it was great, very relaxing. worst hill to walk up

pool, location and staff
7
Moshe S. Par United Kingdom, 15. november 2013
luxury hotel on Airlie Beach

location, view, great room
9,7
We had a huge room that was like a one bed apartment. The view was incredible and the in room jacuzzi bath was a real treat. Pure luxury.
Bryn D. Par United Kingdom, 17. oktober 2013
Great views, close to town

Views, location, friendly staff
9
Joseph H. Par Australia, 8. august 2013
A superb stay in beautiful, luxurious apartment.

The views of the Whitsundays,the quality of the apartment (including kitchen) and the pool.
9,3
It was superb. Could not have asked for a better place. In fact the views from the balcony were so good we ate in most nights. Kitchen had everything you would want.
Alexia V. Par Honduras, 1. august 2013
Great views, spacious and affordable luxury!

View, pool, spacious apartments
9
Amazing time! The walk downhill is not for the unfit but a good work out! The infinity pool is great with one of the best views in Airlie. The apartment even had the best view. Apartments were very comfortable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pinnacles Resort & Spa WhitsundaysPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - LobbyPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - SuiteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - SuiteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Balkong/terassePinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Balkong/terassePinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Varmt badPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - TreningsromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - TreningsromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Balkong/terassePinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - StrandPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Varmt badPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPinnacles Resort & Spa Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B03