Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pinnacles Resort

16 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Treningsrom Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Treningsrom Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotellet Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotellet Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Svømmebasseng
Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Fasiliteter Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Gjesterom Pinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse
Område Airlie Beach Antall rom: 29
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 23
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
9,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
9,1
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (23)
Sorter etter:
Martha K. Par Australia, 23. juli 2015
Truly Relaxing

Proximity to town centre, large rooms, jacuzzi
9,3
Beautiful resort, amazing views from balcony, pool and gym. great facilities. Hosts were very friendly and accomodating. Forgot my makeup bag in bathroom and host rushed up to get it and bring it back to me so I wouldnt miss my transfer. Very large beautiful rooms, has everything you need. A luxurious touch to everything.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
David T. Par Australia, 16. juli 2015
Amazing views, luxury apartment,

views, balcony, jacuzzi
8,7
We had a lovely 3 nights at Pinnacles in a seaview jacuzzi room. You are in a magnificent part of australia and the views from your private balcony are absolutely stunning, out towards the whitsunday islands. Located quite central to Airlie Beach, near to supermarket/shopping centre, although the walk back up the hill is quite steep, and then the driveway to the apartments is also quite steep. Staff dropped us off in a golf buggy after checkin, but it does make for a steep walk if you aren't driving. Overall a wonderful experience and a great base to discover the amazing whitsunday region from. Would definitely stsay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Claire L. Par Australia, 5. mai 2015
Relaxing getaway

Comfort, Location and Resort facilities
9,3
Really relaxing and the pool was perfect. Location was also great because the restaurants were an easy walk away.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis W. Par Australia, 26. januar 2015
Superb

View location facilities
8,7
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Scott M. Gruppe Australia, 16. desember 2014
Perfection

Views,clean apartments,awesome shower
8,7
Brilliant,we were there for a wedding and had 30 people staying in different rooms,so we got to see the 2 bedroom rooms as well as the 1 bedroom,they were all amazing,very spacious,clean and modern, the balconies were massive as were the bathrooms and showers.Only negative was when it rained the tiles, steps and steep driveway were very slippery and dangerous. we had a person slip down stairs and 1 on driveway.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xian Q. Reiste alene China, 4. oktober 2014
lovely service apartment!

view, size of the room, great pool
9
very good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Linda S. Par Australia, 6. juli 2014
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff

The view, the service, the room facilities
9
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ciaran H. Par Ireland, 17. februar 2014
good location, view, staff, spa

Spa, View, Staff
9
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kazmira P. Par United States of America, 14. februar 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, Views, Friendly Staff
8
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darren G. Par Australia, 10. februar 2014
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service

Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
10
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pinnacles Resort WhitsundaysPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terassePinnacles Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - TreningsromPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - TreningsromPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terassePinnacles Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Inne i hotelletPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Utsiden av hotelletPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - SvømmebassengPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - FasiliteterPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - GjesteromPinnacles Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01