Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bad Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bad Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bad Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Møterom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 52

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 257
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (257)
Sorter etter:
Kent E. Reiste alene Sweden, 20. juni 2013
Ok för transitövernattning i Manila

nära till Manilas flygplats och Mall of Asia
6
Ett hotell som duger bra för en övernattning i väntan på flyg. Ingen gormérestaurang, men läget är ok med restauranger i närheten. Servicen har mer att önska!
James B. Reiste alene Canada, 2. juni 2015
My honey take care of me and he booking nice hotel

Clean,Nice Peple who assis you in the hotel and most of all nice free food for breakfast
10
Comfortable and hoping to stay again there someday because Its wonderful hotel.!
Derek C. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2015
Disappointing stay

Location, staff performance and comfort
5,3
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
Derek C. Par United Kingdom, 10. april 2015
Poor review

staff, location and transport to the airport
6,3
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
Queendylene T. Par Philippines, 28. mars 2015
good enough

very good wifi connection
6,3
good enough, fairly close to baclaran area but the room stinks a little and we were woken up strange sound from above our room.. sound like someone walking back and forth for about 30 mins... the hotel was quite though, you can really relax... breakfast is plated.. not a lot of options...
John K. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 18. mars 2015
good

We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
8
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.
Holly G. Par United States of America, 20. februar 2015
Layover

Close to airport, airport transfer available,
4,7
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.
Gwen V. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 16. februar 2015
Clean

Clean,good place,staffs are good
10
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services
Dung N. Småbarnsfamilie Vietnam, 29. januar 2015
Staff, good position

Friendly and helpful staff, good position, very convinience, there are many convinience stores nearby and easy to get traffic transportation
7,3
value of money but there are so many mosquitoes
Ales S. Familie med store barn Czech Republic, 23. januar 2015
it is ok, safe and good enough.
9
ok

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - MøteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - FasiliteterPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - MøteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - FasiliteterPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - MøteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - MøteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InngangPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08