eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Filippinene (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Resepsjon Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bad Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bad Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bad Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Møterom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gjesterom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Pasay Airport Area Antall rom: 52

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 245 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (245)
Sorter etter:
Kent E. Reiste alene Sweden, 20. juni 2013
Ok för transitövernattning i Manila

nära till Manilas flygplats och Mall of Asia
6
Ett hotell som duger bra för en övernattning i väntan på flyg. Ingen gormérestaurang, men läget är ok med restauranger i närheten. Servicen har mer att önska!
Leona W. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 30. desember 2014
good location to MOA, Airport & Victory liner stst

Location, rate & accesessibility
6,7
over all Good.
Trixie D. Par Philippines, 26. desember 2014
Worth the money.

Location, comfort, friendly staff.
7,7
The room was really clean and the staff were friendly. We were there for one night only. We liked it because it was close to the mall of asia. We paid €35 for the room. It was cheaper booking online. Because the difference was €15 if you paid in the hotel. The staff was really nice that they suggested to book it online eventhough we were already planning to do that in the first place.
Santiago J. Par Philippines, 30. november 2014
review

price, clean, food
6,7
Christian A. Par Philippines, 10. august 2014
Pleasant and Nice

Average, pleasant, good food
8,3
Katherine A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. august 2014
short vacation stay

accessability,friendly staff and spacious room
8
nice and comfortable stay. much have been better if there are additional pillows or firm pillows. also sheets are a bit itchy at times.
Ron A. Par Canada, 21. juli 2014
Disappointing
2
Much to be desired
Garry C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 15. juli 2014
Near to airport and shopping Mall

Good internet, near to Mall of Asia and airport
6,7
Hotel was just OK. Only short drive to airport. Breakfast was Philippino, no western option. Very close to the big shoping Center "Mall of Asia" and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Only problem was Taxi drivers did not know where it was. Make sure you take hotel card with you when you venture out.
Melchor R. Par Philippines, 3. juli 2014
Good

Accessible, fine
6
Good, staffs are friendly, place is accessible clean environment.
Inga-Greta A. Reiste alene Sweden, 22. juni 2014
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms

quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms
9
Quiet and comfortable, close to shopping, great accommodation, clean surroundings and quiet

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - MøteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - FasiliteterPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - MøteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - FasiliteterPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - MøteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ResepsjonPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - MøteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InngangPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BadPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GjesteromPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Inne i hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Utsiden av hotelletPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04