Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Inne i hotellet Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Fasiliteter Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Bad Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 196
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (196)
Sorter etter:
Mohd A. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 18. august 2015
My Family Short Vacay

1. Affordable, 2. Strategic Location in China Town, 3. Great Housekeeping
6
So far so good. Great place to stay after hectic day attending family wedding.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Norhimdayah I. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. august 2015
Beat

Secure, clean and strategic
8
Comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alfera J. Par Malaysia, 9. august 2015
Town area, nice foods and entertainment

Location town area, safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop
8,3
Noisy but it is safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yi R. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. august 2015
room for improvement

staff performance, cheap, location
4,3
Staff performance good, location strategIc, but hotel condition really below my expectation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chun C. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Azyan S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. juli 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jimmy P. Par Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
D.J. O. Par United States of America, 13. juni 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ben S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kong F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. mai 2015
good

room bed and location
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Inne i hotelletPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FasiliteterPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06