Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Inne i hotellet Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Fasiliteter Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Bad Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom
Sted: Kuching City Center Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 79 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Su J. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
Good hotel but not the best

Clean, Spacious, Near Kuching
8
It was nice and very clean, just that the bed was a bit noisy.
Henry A. Reiste alene Nigeria, 31. mars 2014
Pleasant and quiet.

Access to the city, friendly staff, good value for money.
8
My goal of traveling was to find a rather serene place to decompress after a rather hectic work schedule. The choice of Place2Stay@CityCentre was a good one as I had access to all I needed to enjoy my stay.
Aziera A. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. mars 2014
Simple Room

Desktops at lobby, big room, working tv
4
I had really bad Wi-fi connection from my room. It only works at the corridors or the lobby which is not convenient at all. The other strange thing is that there was only one power socket in the entire room which is shared by five individuals. The good thing is they have desktops for guests to use in the lobby.
Lim S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 9. mars 2014
Nice staff, clean hotel, transportation

staff service, clean
8,3
Ralf W. Reiste alene Germany, 27. februar 2014
for price ok

cheap
4,7
for the money ok there is nothing more to say and expect blabla blabla bla bla bla
Yim L. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. februar 2014
clean room and good price for hotel

clean Room , near local food store and 24hours security .
8,3
old hotel but clean room , near local food store . friend staff and 24hours security lock door . free refill water . walking distance to town , cafe , pub . will stay again this hotel next visit .
Edward D. Reiste alene United States of America, 6. februar 2014
Satisfactory

good location, effecient AC, Free internet
7,3
The Hotel is OK. The room is a good size, the bed is comfortable and it was fairly quiet. The staff are friendly and efficient. The Location is central to many eateries and the river.
Sie L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. februar 2014
Very clean but there's a smell from the bathroom

Clean, cheap and big space for walking around
8
This place is very cheap as we stayed in a two double bed at only rm50. The room was really clean but there's a very strong smell coming from the bathroom. It was some kind of bleaching agent smell or maybe smell like shit? Not too sure. But it's ok for us because we only stayed there for 1night and most of our time, we're not in the hotel.
Ricky B. Par Malaysia, 2. februar 2014
very affordable

attentive staff, centrally located, near to park
7,7
Abdul H. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. januar 2014
It is very amazing experience during my vacation

the staff are friendly and informative, the procedure for check in and check out is very fast until we do not waiting too long and the location of this hotel is centrally located at the city
10
It is a very amazing experience while staying at this hotel and you should try it!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Inne i hotelletPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FasiliteterPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B06