Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Inne i hotellet Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Fasiliteter Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Bad Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 189
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (189)
Sorter etter:
Chun C. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Azyan S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 7. juli 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Jimmy P. Par Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
D.J. O. Par United States of America, 13. juni 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Ben S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Kong F. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. mai 2015
good

room bed and location
6
Phee C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
value for money

value for money, clean & convenience
8
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
Hakiim S. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
STAY AWAY!

price, location
4,7
Booked a double twin room for 4 pax but ended up with 2 separate room. First bad sign.. We were told to check in at 2pm but the rooms only ready an hour later, really?? Front desk staff were not friendly and unhelpful, not even an apology Dusty bed, smelly blanket. I bet they never changed those from god knows how many previous tenant? It's a shame that it could be a decent budget hotel considering the price and location but let down by poor management Will not stay again
Chris H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. april 2015
No lift, poor wifi,

near city centre, near city centre, near city centre
4
cheap, but not worth. wont come back again.
Janitha R. Par Sri Lanka, 15. april 2015
A good budget hotel

Cozy room, quite surroundings & friendly staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here for the price, few things I would like to point out and recommend to the management are; 1) Quick room service for a price would be nice. 2) Double check cleanliness of the toilets and make sure air con in rooms are fully operational. 3) Extra utilities such as basic cable TV, hair dryer etc for a price would be great.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Inne i hotelletPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FasiliteterPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01