Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,9

fra 233 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (233)
Sorter etter:
Norlia E. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. april 2016
Value for money and great location.
5,7
Recommended
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Abdul J. Par Malaysia, 16. april 2016
hiding location
3
Staff not friendly and dont know what event surrounding.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kyle N. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. april 2016
Just at convenience
4
If on a tight budget, it serves the purpose if you are not intending to stay long in that place. For transit purpose is just fine. Reasonably ok as long don come with expectation, but bring ur own coffee and tea, and also water jug :P
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kyle N. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 13. april 2016
for convenience sake
4
good for transit purpose, and not for long stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pai Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 9. april 2016
Pls don't stay here..bed is dirty and Aircond not
2
Don't stay here,,I check out on the same day..wasting my money
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hamzah S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. mars 2016
facility needs improvement
4
Toilet smell bad going into bedroom due to no air ventilation, wifi very bad, no towel provided
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nur A. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. mars 2016
location, room condition and value for money is go
5
located in the middle of city, value for money not suitable for family with small children or elderly people as there is no elevator available. has to climb up all the way to 3rd floor
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Faeza K. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. februar 2016
Tip Top Facilities
5,3
The facilities, cleanliness, value for money and the location are the best features for this hotel. But unfortunately, the reception counter staff should attend the customer service training to make sure that they are presentable and knowledgable. For a frontline person, I belive that they carry the hotel's name. Therefore, they have to carry themself properly. But the most important part is they have to get as much as they can to gather the information about Sarawak itself. In my opinion, they are not supposed to answer the particular question with 'i dont know'. Well at least try to make an effort to get the answer from any source that are available.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fui H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 25. februar 2016
Re : Room cleaning poor service & no lift
2,3
Room cleaning poor because never clean up our room, then I went to asked, counter desk the guy told me should be inform their need clean up the room but I thinking all hotels should be clean up the room even customer wont inform. No lift to claim up plus old people cant claim up the staircase. Room inside the air con not cool. Overall still okay to stayed there.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sook C. Par Malaysia, 12. februar 2016
NEW YEAR STAY

PRICE, LOCATION & COMFORT
4,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FasiliteterPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Inne i hotelletPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Bad


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08