eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Inne i hotellet Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Fasiliteter Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Bad Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 33
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 115 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (115)
Sorter etter:
Mohd A. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Wai S. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 30. juni 2014
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9,3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. Par Malaysia, 24. juni 2014
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6,3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. Par Malaysia, 21. juni 2014
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4,3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. juni 2014
Price reasonable

Location
6
Ahmad M. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. juni 2014
not bad

location, cheap, easy to parking
6,7
nice place to stay
Tommy J. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. juni 2014
appropriate with the budget

near to the city and chinese food court
7
The staff is friendly, but we had to wait about 30 minutes since the room was still in cleaning when we arrive to check-in. It is very inconvenient when we travel with a 2 years old son with a tired condition. There are no Lift or escalator at all while all the room are upstairs, once again, it is very inconvenient when you travel with some big luggage.
Ting S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 31. mai 2014
basic hotel

cheap price and security
6,3
so far so good
Sie C. Par Malaysia, 30. mai 2014
Budget

Location, cheap, Atentive staff
7,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Inne i hotelletPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FasiliteterPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GjesteromPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08