Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1032 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1032 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Young J.
Sør-Korea
02 juli 2015
Best vacation
Good to family with young children

Ruby A.
Filippinene
30 juni 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
Great

Cynthia M.
Filippinene
26 juni 2015
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!

Ma. G.
Filippinene
15 juni 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.

Maria P.
Filippinene
14 juni 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....

Win K.
Malaysia
07 juni 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".

tavitah F.
Filippinene
05 juni 2015
Worth it
Place, people, food

Girly B.
Australia
31 mai 2015
Awesome place
Courteous staff
Fantastic

LIBRADO B.
Filippinene
29 mai 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation
The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
Fantastic

venus M.
Filippinene
26 mai 2015
One of a kind experience
lagoon and the staff
the staff are very and nice and very nice accomodation.