Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1032 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1032 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

leilani C.
Filippinene
04 mai 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.

ali A.
Saudi-Arabia
02 mai 2015
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment

Nolan T.
Filippinene
30 april 2015
Need to do more...
Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place

Mutya C.
Filippinene
27 april 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind
Facilities, Food and Service
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good

Virginia B.
Filippinene
26 april 2015
Excellent for me
Location, cleanliness , staff
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .

Jennyfer D.
Filippinene
23 april 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be
The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.

leni M.
Filippinene
22 april 2015
Luxury at affordable price
Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view

Feram D.
Filippinene
19 april 2015
one of the best.
resort itself and staff.
Fantastic, we enjoyed alot in this vacation.

Maria G.
USA
18 april 2015
Excellent Service
Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.

Daryl T.
Filippinene
07 april 2015
Amazing Family vacation
facilities, their staff, big rooms
it was great!