Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1035 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1035 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

catherine B.
Filippinene
14 mai 2014
great staff; excellent customer service
fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!

Luke S.
New Zealand
06 mai 2014
Themepark-ish
Plenty of pools, a lot of space, decent restaurants
It's a little artificial for my liking. Everything you swim in is man made. I found it kinda... weird.

Carmelle K.
Filippinene
06 mai 2014
Fun & Relaxing
Service, Location & Ambiance
Great!

Conrado B.
Filippinene
04 mai 2014
Great, relaxing and fun.
pool, food & ambiance.
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.

TAKAHIRO I.
Japan
02 mai 2014
Kindly Hotel
staff ,meal ,pool
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.

Jefferson P.
Filippinene
29 april 2014
good for relaxation and family bonding
friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded

Richard T.
Storbritannia
23 april 2014
Pleasant stay in unique environment. But expensive
The lagoons, the gardens, activities
We stayed here after our wedding. The place is a nice getaway in a unique albeit artifical environment if you dont have time to travel further afield for a more authentic location. Rooms and surroundings were clean and well maintained, the place is so quiet and relaxing. Food is excellant although expensive and some of the portions were too big and we ended up wasting food sometimes. The waters are so nice but i would have liked some deeper waters where you could actually swim a bit, most areas are so shallow, great for families though.

August S.
Filippinene
15 april 2014
SUPERB....
Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.

Rechilda R.
Filippinene
13 april 2014
Definitely will come back again!
Fun, beach, excitement!

Pak L.
Hongkong
08 april 2014
people are nice, very good island adventure tour
they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: