Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1032 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1032 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Nick Z.
Canada
10 mars 2014
Great hotel but far from everything
Lagoon beautiful

Michael B.
Australia
10 mars 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.
Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti

Yuliana O.
Indonesia
06 mars 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back

Sheila A.
Filippinene
18 februar 2014
relaxed and romantic experience
friendly staff
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.

ryan H.
USA
16 februar 2014
Pleasant
Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.

Wayne H.
Canada
12 februar 2014
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked
not overly crowed,very clean resort
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean

pablo M.
Filippinene
31 januar 2014
very relaxing 3 days
water, water everywhere
it was fabulous EXCEPT we thought we landed in KOREA

MUHAMAD Y.
Singapore
29 januar 2014
Great stay
The staff, the pool and tour
My stay was great. Even thought the hotel is far from the city( u have to take a transport to the city), they have great staff and tour guides. The culture and whale shark tour was simply great. And one of the staff actually dive in the sea to let me try their swaki. The hotel has a beach like swimming pool which is big and definitely nice.

Riyah V.
Filippinene
19 januar 2014
Best self-catering hotel
Activities, food, hospitality
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive

Maria P.
Filippinene
04 januar 2014
Superb!
Amenities, service and comfort!
So accommodating on all our requests! We stayed at Mogambo Springs, The Spa.... The best!