Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1034 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1034 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Isobel S. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well
friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Skrevet 23 mars 2014

Nick Z. fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
Great hotel but far from everything
Lagoon beautiful
Skrevet 10 mars 2014

Michael B. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.
Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
Skrevet 10 mars 2014

Yuliana O. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back
Skrevet 06 mars 2014

Sheila A. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
relaxed and romantic experience
friendly staff
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.
Skrevet 18 februar 2014

ryan H. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Pleasant
Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.
Skrevet 16 februar 2014

Wayne H. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked
not overly crowed,very clean resort
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean
Skrevet 12 februar 2014

pablo M. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
very relaxing 3 days
water, water everywhere
it was fabulous EXCEPT we thought we landed in KOREA
Skrevet 31 januar 2014

MUHAMAD Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Great stay
The staff, the pool and tour
My stay was great. Even thought the hotel is far from the city( u have to take a transport to the city), they have great staff and tour guides. The culture and whale shark tour was simply great. And one of the staff actually dive in the sea to let me try their swaki. The hotel has a beach like swimming pool which is big and definitely nice.
Skrevet 29 januar 2014

Riyah V. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Best self-catering hotel
Activities, food, hospitality
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive
Skrevet 19 januar 2014