Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1034 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1034 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Juv B. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Skrevet 10 juni 2013

Jiyoung Y. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Skrevet 07 juni 2013

Francisco B. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.
Skrevet 04 juni 2013

Daryl F. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.
Skrevet 04 juni 2013

Bennie I. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Skrevet 02 juni 2013

Ellen F. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.
Skrevet 29 mai 2013

Johari B. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff
Skrevet 28 mai 2013

Rosanna A. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.
Skrevet 27 mai 2013

Ellen F. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Enjoyable
Nice pool and wonderful place
We enjoyed it so much specially the varieties of pool
Skrevet 27 mai 2013

Ryan E. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.
Skrevet 27 mai 2013