Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1033 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1033 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Daisuke Y. fra Japan
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2013
Serve slow for everything.
There is a doctor staying in week day (But not weekend.). Nice garden, pool, and beach.
Serve extremely slow for food. The food in all the restaurant is bad but expensive. No taxi waiting all of the time. Even we ask the staff, they either do not know when a taxi comes. They do not wipe the ground of the room so there are sand and the foot gets so dirty. Garden, pool, beach are clean.
Skrevet 16 april 2013

Ronell C. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Perfect
Spacious Rooms, Variety of pools to choose and superb customer service
Skrevet 16 april 2013

judith C. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
relaxing
relaxing ambiance, nice pool, clean beddings
Skrevet 15 april 2013

RITCHEL M. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Fun and relaxing, nice way to wind down. Superb!
Luxurious, relaxing, lagoon setting. Plenty to do for whole family. Good selection of international quinine.
Skrevet 13 april 2013

Robert K. fra Estland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2013
perfect holiday with children
swimming pools, great relaxation, nice restaurants
Skrevet 11 april 2013

robert J. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
This is a wonderful resort, we will be back.
The hotel is very clean, well maintained, large variety of pools to choose from, lots of things for kids to do and plenty of places for adults to find quiet space in the many pools.
Our stay was great, the staff was wonderful, the resort is very clean, well maintained and plenty of things for kids and adults to do, we will be back.
Skrevet 10 april 2013

Jennifer O. fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
comfortable
very spacious clean and unique, you can jump into the pool thru the bedroom balcony,
Skrevet 05 april 2013

joy S. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
its very relaxing
the friendly staff, their child friendly swimming pool and the spacious room
Skrevet 04 april 2013

Maria V. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Enjoyable stay i will definitely come back
Comfortable bed, very relaxing place and friendly staff
One of my best vacations in the philippines. Not crowded, good service.
Skrevet 04 april 2013

thomas L. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Very relaxing short vacation in a superb resort.
The staffs are very accomodating, our room was very spacious and clean, and the resort itself is very relaxing, indeed wonderful!
Skrevet 04 april 2013