Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1033 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1033 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6

ELIZA L. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Awesome staff/service/facilities
Wake up to the sweet aroma of the sea and a beautiful tranquil setting.24 hours swimming. You can swim in the pools anytime. Fun and exciting water activities- jet skiing, scuba diving, snorkeling. Lots of choices for ala carte food, themed breakfast. No nightlife except at Kilimanjaro. But who wants a nightlife after a wonderfuly exhausting and exciting day! You can enjoy a relaxing stroll around the property, ride bikes, take a calesa or the mini Philippine jeep. The staff are excellent, helpful, friendly and speedy.
Skrevet 14 april 2016

John G. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Way better than expected! Highly recommended
We even got a free room upgrade!
Skrevet 11 april 2016

Jannet G. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Skrevet 10 april 2016

Charlie G. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Skrevet 09 april 2016

Triscia T. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Skrevet 08 april 2016

MOON L. fra Sør-Korea
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 06 april 2016

Anthony B. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
.
.
Skrevet 06 april 2016

Anthony B. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
.
.
Skrevet 06 april 2016

pedro D. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

Maribel A. fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Skrevet 28 mars 2016