eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Treningsrom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gjesterom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Treningsrom
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lekeplass Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsikt
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 344 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Par (344)
Sorter etter:
Oystein A. Par Norway, 20. juli 2012
Fantastisk hotell

En helt utrolig service, veldig fin leilighet, rent og pent over alt.
7,7
Var her i 4 dager, skulle gjerne ha vært lenger. Ingen ting og klage på. Anbefales.
Steve M. Par United Kingdom, 17. desember 2014
Plantation Bay Dec 2014

Facilities, location, Transfers
8,7
We had a great time here, the trips that were laid on to the Shopping Malls at no extra cost were great. Also to be commended were the shuttles to and from the airport. The quality of the restaurants on the complex were very good, the pricing would be what you would expect with a couple of anomalies. In the Kilimanjaro retaurant they sell a US Prime Rib steak for the sum of 1800php (Dec 2014) I live in London and I can tell you that although the steak was good, but only good, I could get a steak in London for less money. Most meals are 400-600php which is fair. The other anomaly is the price of laundry, 200php for a shirt!!!! In most parts of the Philippines you can get laundry done by the kilo rather than individual items for around a fraction of that price, again I can get laundry done in the UK for less money. But I am nitpicking on 2 things because everything else was excellent, it is just a shame that these 2 things stick out like a sore thumb. The staff all greet you with a smile and were excellent, I would definitely stay again.
Scarlet C. Par Philippines, 28. november 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.

excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
9,3
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Howard B. Par United States of America, 25. november 2014
Quiet, beautiful, secluded

Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
9,7
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.
Iris E. Par United Kingdom, 16. november 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .

Rooms
10
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Levi J. Par Philippines, 9. november 2014
PERFECT!

Accomodation, Food, Good Staff
10
The stay was perfect! I would just want to suggest to re-invent a pool with stuffs that kids can play. Like a pirate-ship perhaps or any cartoon character just to entice the kids.
Nicolette J. Par Philippines, 7. november 2014
Beautiful

Relaxing Environment, Excellent Service, Fun Activities
9,3
We had fun during our stay at Plantation Bay! They have beautiful pools and lagoons. And they also have a lot of activities for the guests! Their staff are very friendly and helpful!
Peter F. Par United Kingdom, 7. november 2014
top resort

beach room
9
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Susanne C. Par United Kingdom, 23. oktober 2014
Wonderful stay

Kind and friendly staff, lots to do at the resort, excellent dining options.
10
We had a very relaxing stay.
Joanne J. Par Hong Kong, 8. oktober 2014
Great service! VERY NICE SPA!

Staff Performance, Spa, pool
6,3
Service: From morning till night, everywhere you go inside the hotel, their staff always give you a big smile and greeting! Due to renovation sometime they will have noise ( daytime ), they will inform you ( with time frame ) over the phone and apology. We joined their cook with chef package, have a very nice conversation with chef and serving staff. They even called me afterward offering receipt. Very sweet! Spa: MUST GO! Very nice and relax place, we booked full body massage, they gave us a cozy private room with toilet, shower and outdoor bathtub, you can relax as long as you want after massage. Beside you can access their three outdoor and one indoor Jacuzzi even just go for foot massage ( also as long as you want )! We can't wait to book different treatment right after our full body massage. And the way they massage you is very comfortable, made you so relax! (I tried quite few spa before, banyan tree, Maldive resort, Langham hotel and so on.) Staying: Quite cozy place, we have pool access which they called water edge room (something like that), very nice environment with three salt water pools. But their private beach is not nice, since this is my second time to Cebu ( first time in this hotel), so it's not really that important. Food: We was looking for breakfast ( next day morning ). I understood that due to renovation, one of their restaurant was closed, however beside one tinny small cafe in hotel lobby, only one restaurant which just provide breakfast buffet. Of course you can order room service, but it would be a good idea to have it outside of your room since people will stay for couple days. I have to say they need lot of improvement on their food! I tried all their restaurants ( except some buffet events at night ), most of their dishes added their local favor sour and sweet ( just way too much sour and sweet), and some Japanese/Korea food is not really that type of taste. Western cuisine is passable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LekeplassPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsikt

Kundeanmeldelser - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07