Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gjesterom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Barneklubb Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Varmt bad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gjesterom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkong/terasse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat og drikke Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 314 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Par (314)
Sorter etter:
Oystein A. Par Norway, 20. juli 2012
Fantastisk hotell

En helt utrolig service, veldig fin leilighet, rent og pent over alt.
7,7
Var her i 4 dager, skulle gjerne ha vært lenger. Ingen ting og klage på. Anbefales.
Mark G. Par Australia, 19. juni 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort

.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
7,3
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Matthew T. Par United States of America, 19. juni 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money

Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
8,7
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Roby A. Par Philippines, 10. mai 2014
Good!

Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
7,7
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
Carmelle K. Par Philippines, 28. april 2014
Fun & Relaxing

Service, Location & Ambiance
9
Great!
Richard T. Par United Kingdom, 13. april 2014
Pleasant stay in unique environment. But expensive

The lagoons, the gardens, activities
7
We stayed here after our wedding. The place is a nice getaway in a unique albeit artifical environment if you dont have time to travel further afield for a more authentic location. Rooms and surroundings were clean and well maintained, the place is so quiet and relaxing. Food is excellant although expensive and some of the portions were too big and we ended up wasting food sometimes. The waters are so nice but i would have liked some deeper waters where you could actually swim a bit, most areas are so shallow, great for families though.
August S. Par Philippines, 8. april 2014
SUPERB....

Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
9,3
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Pak Y. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2014
people are nice, very good island adventure tour

they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre
8,3
Wayne H. Par Canada, 9. februar 2014
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked

not overly crowed,very clean resort
8,3
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean
Sheila J. Par Philippines, 8. februar 2014
relaxed and romantic experience

friendly staff
8,3
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BarneklubbPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Varmt badPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkong/terassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkong/terassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkong/terassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04