Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Treningsrom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gjesterom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Treningsrom
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lekeplass Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 378 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Par (378)
Sorter etter:
Oystein A. Par Norway, 20. juli 2012
Fantastisk hotell

En helt utrolig service, veldig fin leilighet, rent og pent over alt.
7,7
Var her i 4 dager, skulle gjerne ha vært lenger. Ingen ting og klage på. Anbefales.
Mary V. Par Philippines, 24. mai 2015
nice stay.check out is queing

food . room very nice
6,3
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Rommel C. Par Philippines, 16. mai 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8,3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Maria K. Par Philippines, 15. mai 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8,7
Jonathan C. Par Australia, 15. mai 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8,7
fantastic
Leilani C. Par Philippines, 2. mai 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Nolan T. Par Philippines, 27. april 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6,3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Maria A. Par United States of America, 17. april 2015
Excellent Service

Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
10
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Irynne S. Par United States of America, 26. mars 2015
visit

location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
9,7
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Arun K. Par India, 19. mars 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...

Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
4
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LekeplassPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08