Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filippinene 6015

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 117 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,7
Familie med store barn (117)
Sorter etter:
Eliza L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 10. april 2016
Awesome staff/service/facilities
6,3
Wake up to the sweet aroma of the sea and a beautiful tranquil setting.24 hours swimming. You can swim in the pools anytime. Fun and exciting water activities- jet skiing, scuba diving, snorkeling. Lots of choices for ala carte food, themed breakfast. No nightlife except at Kilimanjaro. But who wants a nightlife after a wonderfuly exhausting and exciting day! You can enjoy a relaxing stroll around the property, ride bikes, take a calesa or the mini Philippine jeep. The staff are excellent, helpful, friendly and speedy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Moon H. Familie med store barn South Korea, 1. april 2016
Good
6
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maribel A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 27. mars 2016
Resort is a paradise..

Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
9
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan D. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. mars 2016
for luxurious vacation
6
the facilities and hotel staff are for a world class standard. so expect to be a little bit pricey.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Beatriz R. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. februar 2016
Still my favorite resort

The rooms are clean, great staff, there's a lot of activities you can do in the resort and there are a lot of restaurants to choose from.
9,3
It was awesome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hazel L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. november 2015
weekend getaway

bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
8,7
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cynthia A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. juni 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tavitah F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. juni 2015
Worth it

Place, people, food
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. mai 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!

Comfort, efficient service and value for money
10
Will be back soon....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Girly B. Familie med store barn Australia, 27. mai 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-10 av 986 anmeldelser
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LekeplassPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08