eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Treningsrom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gjesterom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Treningsrom
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lekeplass Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 843 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (843)
Sorter etter:
Oystein A. Par Norway, 20. juli 2012
Fantastisk hotell

En helt utrolig service, veldig fin leilighet, rent og pent over alt.
7,7
Var her i 4 dager, skulle gjerne ha vært lenger. Ingen ting og klage på. Anbefales.
Maria A. Par United States of America, 17. april 2015
Excellent Service

Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
10
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Feram D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. april 2015
one of the best.

resort itself and staff.
8,7
Fantastic, we enjoyed alot in this vacation.
Daryl J. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. april 2015
Amazing Family vacation

facilities, their staff, big rooms
9,7
it was great!
Simone G. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. april 2015
Excellent

Great service! food was fantastic!
3,3
Maria C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 4. april 2015
My Second Home

Wide range of pools, friendly & courteous staff, free mall/airport transfer
4,7
It was relaxing and my kids enjoyed the pool !!!
Irynne S. Par United States of America, 26. mars 2015
visit

location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
9,7
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Joseph G. Gruppe Philippines, 22. mars 2015
Paradise

best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
10
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Arun K. Par India, 19. mars 2015
It's good hotel....money valuable...

Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
4
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Lewana B. Par Philippines, 15. mars 2015
The most unique resort

Swimming, stuff, food
10
It was awesome!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LekeplassPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06