Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island (øy), Cebu, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gjesterom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Barneklubb Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Varmt bad Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotellet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gjesterom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkong/terasse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat og drikke Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand
Sted: Mactan Island (øy) Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 656 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
7,3
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (656)
Oystein A. Par Norway, 20. juli 2012
Fantastisk hotell

En helt utrolig service, veldig fin leilighet, rent og pent over alt.
7,7
Var her i 4 dager, skulle gjerne ha vært lenger. Ingen ting og klage på. Anbefales.
August S. Par Philippines, 8. april 2014
SUPERB....

Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
9,3
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Pak Y. Par Hong Kong, 7. april 2014
people are nice, very good island adventure tour

they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre
8,3
Rechilda R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. april 2014
Definitely will come back again!

Fun, beach, excitement!
9
Isobel M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. mars 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well

friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
8,3
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Nick Z. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 7. mars 2014
Great hotel but far from everything

Lagoon beautiful
7,3
Yuliana O. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 3. mars 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,

best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
8,3
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back
Michael B. Familie med store barn Australia, 28. februar 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.

Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
7,3
Wayne H. Par Canada, 9. februar 2014
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked

not overly crowed,very clean resort
8,3
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean
Sheila J. Par Philippines, 8. februar 2014
relaxed and romantic experience

friendly staff
8,3
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BarneklubbPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Varmt badPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Utsiden av hotelletPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkong/terassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkong/terassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkong/terassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Svømmebasseng

Kundeanmeldelser - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01