Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filippinene 6015

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 994 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (994)
Sorter etter:
Oystein A. Par Norway, 20. juli 2012
Fantastisk hotell

En helt utrolig service, veldig fin leilighet, rent og pent over alt.
7,7
Var her i 4 dager, skulle gjerne ha vært lenger. Ingen ting og klage på. Anbefales.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raquel D. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. mai 2016
Great
5,7
Nice staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick D. Par Philippines, 18. mai 2016
Awesome
6,3
Amazing resort
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Irish M. Par Philippines, 17. mai 2016
Good place to relax
4,3
Highly recommended amenities. You'll have the option for fresh water or salt water pool or you can just jump in to the beach. Great experience too to have a bar in the middle of the pool. One flaw is you can't bring in food and drinks in the room and there's like 3-4 restaurants only you can choose from and it's kind of expensive. Also, we got disappointed with one of the staffs at Kilimanjaru. We decided to eat here for breakfast since it's the only one open during that time. I got up to get more food while my partner was left at the table. When I got back, my partner informed me that she got pissed off because when the waitress took the used plates we've set aside, it was on a stomped manner. It was really awful and it's not a good customer experience. A smile could have been better even if there's no tip policy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma A. Par Philippines, 17. mai 2016
clean & nice place
6,3
Very relaxing place... Nice staff and great foods...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael Z. Gruppe Philippines, 16. mai 2016
GREAT location
6,7
good value, excellent service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gerelean M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 15. mai 2016
Awesome R&R
6,7
The best rest and relaxation, the best staff, the best food! My stay at Plantation Bay is just beyond awesome!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher L. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. mai 2016
good location and nice lagoon
6,7
good for families with young kids
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John L. Par United Kingdom, 3. mai 2016
Couple reciew
5,3
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Silvia I. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. mai 2016
Enjoyable stay
6
We enjoyed our stay in the resort - saltwater lagoons were clean, the kids enjoyed playgrounds and kids pool. Hotel staff were efficient and friendly. We will definitely come back again with my family :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LekeplassPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A02