Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Treningsrom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Gjesterom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Treningsrom
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Lekeplass Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Mactan Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 383
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,6
Par (383)
Sorter etter:
Oystein A. Par Norway, 20. juli 2012
Fantastisk hotell

En helt utrolig service, veldig fin leilighet, rent og pent over alt.
7,7
Var her i 4 dager, skulle gjerne ha vært lenger. Ingen ting og klage på. Anbefales.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan W. Par United States of America, 20. juli 2015
just ok

swimming, swimming, swimming
7,3
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria T. Par Philippines, 13. juni 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu

Service, value for money and quality standards
10
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary V. Par Philippines, 24. mai 2015
nice stay.check out is queing

food . room very nice
6,3
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rommel C. Par Philippines, 16. mai 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8,3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria K. Par Philippines, 15. mai 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jonathan C. Par Australia, 15. mai 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8,7
fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leilani C. Par Philippines, 2. mai 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nolan T. Par Philippines, 27. april 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6,3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria A. Par United States of America, 17. april 2015
Excellent Service

Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
10
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - LekeplassPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Mactan øy

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A07