Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Treningsrom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Gjesterom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Treningsrom
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Lekeplass Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Mactan Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 204
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,5
Småbarnsfamilie (204)
Sorter etter:
Meshari A. Småbarnsfamilie Saudi Arabia, 19. juli 2015
Meshari

Staff, pools, lots of activites
9,7
Excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Janssen H. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. juli 2015
nice place to unwind

food, facilities, friendly staff
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dhiren V. Småbarnsfamilie Canada, 16. juli 2015
Relaxing Place

Layout, Rooms concept, Food
9,7
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Young H. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 15. juni 2015
Best vacation

Good to family with young children
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ma. S. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 14. juni 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation

Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
9,3
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Win S. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 5. juni 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay

Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
10
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roberto B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 9. mai 2015
Vacationing in Cebu

Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
9
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daimler M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 2. mai 2015
Had a blast with my family!

the staff, the facilities, the beach...
9
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Virginia B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 25. april 2015
Excellent for me

Location, cleanliness , staff
10
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennyfer A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 21. april 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be

The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
8,3
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - LekeplassPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Mactan øy

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03