Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Treningsrom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gjesterom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Treningsrom
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lekeplass Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Mactan Island Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 101
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Familie med store barn (101)
Sorter etter:
Cynthia A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. juni 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tavitah F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. juni 2015
Worth it

Place, people, food
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. mai 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!

Comfort, efficient service and value for money
10
Will be back soon....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Girly B. Familie med store barn Australia, 27. mai 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Librado B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. mai 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation

The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
9,7
Fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronaldo J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 22. mai 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay

Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ana J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. mai 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mutya C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. april 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leni M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. april 2015
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeano B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 3. mars 2015
1 bedroom suite.

3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
9,7
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LekeplassPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Mactan Island

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AM-AGWEB-4E09