Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,2

fra 107 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,7
Familie med store barn (107)
Sorter etter:
Hazel L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 8. november 2015
weekend getaway

bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
8,7
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cynthia A. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. juni 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tavitah F. Familie med store barn Philippines, 4. juni 2015
Worth it

Place, people, food
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. mai 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!

Comfort, efficient service and value for money
10
Will be back soon....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Girly B. Familie med store barn Australia, 27. mai 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Librado B. Familie med store barn Philippines, 25. mai 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation

The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
9,7
Fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ronaldo J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 22. mai 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay

Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ana J. Familie med store barn Philippines, 9. mai 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mutya C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 26. april 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Leni M. Familie med store barn Philippines, 19. april 2015
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-10 av 932 anmeldelser
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - LekeplassPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01