Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan øy, Filippinene 6015 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Treningsrom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Gjesterom Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Fasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Treningsrom
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Lekeplass Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Svømmebasseng Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Utsikt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Mactan Antall rom: 256
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 81
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,2
Gruppe (81)
Sorter etter:
Ruby R. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
8,7
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph G. Gruppe Philippines, 22. mars 2015
Paradise

best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
10
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mary J. Gruppe United States of America, 6. mars 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad

Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
6
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Emily H. Gruppe United States of America, 6. februar 2015
The resort is excellent

Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
9
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arlene P. Gruppe Singapore, 28. januar 2015
Expensive, too quite

Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anton D. Gruppe Canada, 28. desember 2014
Excellent Resort

Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
9,7
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Genesyl F. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juni 2014
Service is the really really good.

Service location and facilities
10
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rosalie S. Gruppe Philippines, 2. mai 2014
fun weekend

lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
7,3
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lucilyn G. Gruppe Philippines, 22. april 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kissy C. Gruppe Philippines, 19. desember 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - GjesteromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - FasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - TreningsromPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - LekeplassPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SvømmebassengPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - UtsiktPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Mat og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan øy - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Plantation Bay Resort & Spa, Mactan øy

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B01