Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel

Warschauer Platz, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10245

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 43 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (43)
Sorter etter:
Jisang J. Reiste alene South Korea, 16. januar 2016
except location
6
it is a good hostel. there is a club near hostel so its noisy at night. also there are some drugers near at the station maybe 10 pm.
Renee L. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. august 2015
Convenient Location; Cosy Room with Small Bathroom

Location, Comfortable Bed, Cosy Room
6
I enjoyed my stay in Generator overall. Location was convenient though I got lost for a bit since I didn't look up for the sign. Bed was comfortable and cosy and the female dorm was ok with the small bathroom, though it might be too small for the guys. Bathroom was split between shower and wc so that's better than expected, as the girls won't need to wait for one another for it.
Sukhragchaa M. Reiste alene Mongolia, 20. juni 2015
good for night life in Berlin

location, staff anf rooms
7,3
it was good
Faesal E. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
Awesome place to stay

Clean, big rooms and close to berlin wall and train station
8,3
We quite happy to stay here. Comfortable and the room is quite big! Would stay here again!
Sze Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. mai 2015
great location

price, location and convenience
10
It was a very pleasant stay at the plusberlin hotel and hostel. Public transport is a five minute walk away and the staff were extremely helpful when I had any queries. It was also the first hostel that I've stayed in which had a pool and sauna!
Peter R. Gruppe Denmark, 22. mars 2015
Clean and easy

Cheap, good location, nice facilities
7,7
Tan K. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2014
An A PLUS hotel likes its name!

Clean, helpful staffs, good location!
10
we booked a family room and it's very comfortable room and enough space for four. the all you can eat buffet breakfast is nice and the price is very reasonable too! on top of that, it has a convenient store just walking distance away, which makes it easy to get basic necessity.
Daniel W. Par Australia, 23. august 2014
Nice and fun hostel

Something on every night, clean and easy access to public transport
4,7
Clean hostel Always something going on Bar staff could be politer
Samorodov A. Par Israel, 8. august 2014
Great location

Clean, helpful stuff and special designed hotel
8,7
Wee K. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. juni 2013
convenient

convenient, swimming pool
5,7
1 av 1 anmeldelse
PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel BerlinPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - InngangPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ResepsjonPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - HagePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - HagePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - HagePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - SvømmebassengPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08