Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel

Warschauer Platz, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10245 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : Plus Hostel Berlin
PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inngang PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Resepsjon PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hage PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hage PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hage PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Svømmebasseng PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotellet PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet
Område Friedrichshain Antall rom: 242
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 32
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,9
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (32)
Sorter etter:
Sukhragchaa M. Reiste alene Mongolia, 20. juni 2015
good for night life in Berlin

location, staff anf rooms
7,3
it was good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Faesal E. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
Awesome place to stay

Clean, big rooms and close to berlin wall and train station
8,3
We quite happy to stay here. Comfortable and the room is quite big! Would stay here again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sze Y. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. mai 2015
great location

price, location and convenience
10
It was a very pleasant stay at the plusberlin hotel and hostel. Public transport is a five minute walk away and the staff were extremely helpful when I had any queries. It was also the first hostel that I've stayed in which had a pool and sauna!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter R. Gruppe Denmark, 22. mars 2015
Clean and easy

Cheap, good location, nice facilities
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan K. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2014
An A PLUS hotel likes its name!

Clean, helpful staffs, good location!
10
we booked a family room and it's very comfortable room and enough space for four. the all you can eat buffet breakfast is nice and the price is very reasonable too! on top of that, it has a convenient store just walking distance away, which makes it easy to get basic necessity.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel W. Par Australia, 23. august 2014
Nice and fun hostel

Something on every night, clean and easy access to public transport
4,7
Clean hostel Always something going on Bar staff could be politer
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Samorodov A. Par Israel, 8. august 2014
Great location

Clean, helpful stuff and special designed hotel
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wee K. Reiste alene Singapore, 24. juni 2013
convenient

convenient, swimming pool
5,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ang W. Par Singapore, 10. oktober 2012
Lovely hotel in a unique building

Near to u-bahn , Lidl supermarket and even a club
7,7
happened to stay on the top floor and hence enjoyed the attic roof design,pretty cool view and flow of ventilation. there was also this hall which had art exhibitions freely accessible to all, supermarket was nearby and also a pretty happening club, u-bahn was within 5 mins walking distance too, many youths stayed at this hotel/hostel,a vibrant place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kirsi T. Reiste alene Finland, 5. oktober 2012
Easygoing hotel and very friendly and helpful pers

Situated close to train and subway and some tourist attractions. If you don't expect luxury rooms but still basic quality is expected
8
Very good price! And still basic quality with very friendly and helpful personnel, they even spoke Finnish! Easygoing hotel for people who don't expect very much luxury but just basic quality. Situated close to train, subway, easy to get there by using public transportation. Close to East Side gallery and some other attractions of Berlin.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: If you like graffiti, check the area just across the railwaystation
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel BerlinPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - InngangPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ResepsjonPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - HagePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - HagePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - HagePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - SvømmebassengPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Utsiden av hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotelletPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03