Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 163 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 163 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mat/middag 6,1

Dan L. fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Skrevet 21 mars 2016

Collin C. fra Canada
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Skrevet 20 mars 2016

Maarten D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
Skrevet 18 mars 2016

Geok S. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good
Skrevet 13 mars 2016

Junho L. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.
Skrevet 05 mars 2016

Korravarn Y. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station
Skrevet 26 februar 2016

Dean S. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.
Skrevet 27 januar 2016

Dione S. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place
hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

wai M. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
home away from home
the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Skrevet 12 desember 2015

Kathy H. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 14 netter i oktober 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall
Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015