Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 156 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (156)
Sorter etter:
Clovis H. Par United States of America, 27. mai 2016
Inexpensive and clean
5,3
Always a pleasure to stay here. No fuss. No muss. In and out in 3 or 4 hours depending on the take away!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gianluca P. Par Italy, 14. mai 2016
Good and cheap!
4,3
Obviously this place make a sense only if you have to go or come frome the bus station, not for holiday!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Koo A. Forretningsreisende Australia, 20. april 2016
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
5,7
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phichamon P. Par Thailand, 11. april 2016
Good place good price
6,3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Supawat C. Reiste alene Thailand, 3. april 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter D. Par United Kingdom, 29. mars 2016
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Supawat C. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 20. mars 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
5,7
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Collin C. Gruppe Canada, 19. mars 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
6,3
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dan L. Reiste alene Sweden, 19. mars 2016
Kindness
6
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christo R. Par Switzerland, 19. mars 2016
great place
6,3
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - UtsiktPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FasiliteterPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01