Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsikt Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Fasiliteter Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Nawarat Antall rom: 10

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,1

fra 131 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Sorter etter:
Dione S. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 14. desember 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place

hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
10
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai C. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 8. desember 2015
home away from home

the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
8
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kathy H. Reiste alene United States of America, 27. oktober 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall

Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
8,7
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Phil P. Par United Kingdom, 23. september 2015
It's a perfect budget room

Clean, great wifi and tv
8
If you're looking for a cheap place to stay, that is spotlessly clean, and you don't mind being a little out of town, then this is the place. Perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis C. Reiste alene Australia, 23. september 2015
Breakfast not included

Very clean, easy going owner, good value
8,3
Very comfortable, and owner very helpful with advice and making arrangements (very good English)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yungchang S. Reiste alene Australia, 17. juli 2015
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8,7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Stan M. Par United Kingdom, 8. juli 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael H. Par United States of America, 1. juli 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nirintorn P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 19. juni 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7,7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rattana C. Reiste alene Thailand, 9. juni 2015
Nice Place & Nice Location

1. Near Bus Station (Arcade)
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - UtsiktPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FasiliteterPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C03