eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgivelser Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsikt Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Fasiliteter Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kjøkken
Område Nawarat Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 108 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (108)
Sorter etter:
Emily S. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. mars 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. mars 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Par Canada, 3. mars 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Par Israel, 13. februar 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 13. desember 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. november 2014
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 21. august 2014
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9,3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.
Federica P. Reiste alene Italy, 13. juli 2014
Very clean hotel near Arcade Bus Station

Fast Internet, great owner and staff and cleaniness
8,7
I spent there 12 nights and I have now extended my stay as I find this guesthouse very comfortable. It is near Arcade bus station and 10 mins walk to Central Festival Shopping Centre and Big C. The city centre is about 30 mins walk but you can easily find a tuk tuk or a red taxi to get you there for a reasonable price. The owner and the cleaner are very attentive, polite and friendly. You can use the shared kitchen and fridge and cook your own meals. There is free coffee at the reception area. The internet connection is very fast so this place is great if you need to work online for example.
Raimonda V. Par Lithuania, 21. februar 2014
friendly and good english staff , near bus station

staff room clean
9
Great value for money, nice clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and nice staff, cleaned every day, nice reception area, free coffee in the morning, walking distance to bus station.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - OmgivelserPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - UtsiktPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FasiliteterPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kjøkken


AS-AGWEB-3B04