Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgivelser Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Utsikt Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Fasiliteter Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gjesterom Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotellet Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kjøkken
Område Nawarat Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

8,0

fra 114
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (114)
Sorter etter:
Michael H. Par United States of America, 1. juli 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Nirintorn P. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 19. juni 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7,7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Rattana C. Reiste alene Thailand, 9. juni 2015
Nice Place & Nice Location

1. Near Bus Station (Arcade)
9,3
Nistsarrak C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 8. mai 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8,7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Yeung T. Par Hong Kong, 12. april 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Emily S. Reiste alene United States of America, 7. mars 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. mars 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Par Canada, 3. mars 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Par Israel, 13. februar 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - OmgivelserPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - UtsiktPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FasiliteterPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GjesteromPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Inne i hotelletPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kjøkken


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04