Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 811 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (811)
Sorter etter:
Vicente L. Reiste alene Timor-Leste, 10. desember 2015
A nice 2 start hotel

Location, room comfort & value for money
5,7
A nice hotel located at very busy street.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yogi H. Par Indonesia, 17. august 2015
Acceptable

Strategic location in denpasar, affordable rate,
6
Overall is fine. The room, wifi signal, foods are good. One of the bad thing is you must go downstair (lobby level) when you need hot drinkable water.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Albert C. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. juli 2015
Convenient

Food, Location & Price
7,7
It was good & pleasant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Albert C. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. juli 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Price & Service
7,7
Good place to stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Albert C. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 6. juli 2015
Convenient

Price, location & service
6,3
Good location & price affordable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fransiskus R. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. juni 2015
Nice place clean

Clean cheap good
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Farid J. Par Australia, 22. juni 2015
bad
2,3
Was bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mario P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. juni 2015
Amazing

Clean,tidy,friendly staff
7,7
It's a valuable hotel with a great service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angelina S. Par Indonesia, 2. mai 2015
loss of quality

location, price, breakfast
5
This is my second time here. I booked here because I only spent a few hours before moving out to another place so I thought why not stay here. I had a good time when I stayed here last year. But this time, the quality of the hotel is declining. Water is leaking from everywhere! So many small cockroaches inside the room! And overall it's a bit dirty. The room floor has this sticky/oily feeling (you don't get hotel sandal too). I hope they're improving their cleanliness in the future. Everything is good except that one.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elly S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. april 2015
Good Value for Money Hotel

Nice room, friendly staff
7
We love the environment of the hotel, very comfortable. Starbucks is just around the corner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InngangPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ResepsjonPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GjesteromPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - FasiliteterPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - MøteromPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B04