Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Inngang POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Resepsjon POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Utsiden av hotellet POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gjesterom POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Fasiliteter POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Møterom POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Utsiden av hotellet POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Resepsjon
Område Denpasar Antall rom: 146

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 804
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (804)
Sorter etter:
Yogi H. Par Indonesia, 17. august 2015
Acceptable

Strategic location in denpasar, affordable rate,
6
Overall is fine. The room, wifi signal, foods are good. One of the bad thing is you must go downstair (lobby level) when you need hot drinkable water.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fransiskus R. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. juni 2015
Nice place clean

Clean cheap good
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Farid J. Par Australia, 22. juni 2015
bad
2,3
Was bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mario P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. juni 2015
Amazing

Clean,tidy,friendly staff
7,7
It's a valuable hotel with a great service
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Angelina S. Par Indonesia, 2. mai 2015
loss of quality

location, price, breakfast
5
This is my second time here. I booked here because I only spent a few hours before moving out to another place so I thought why not stay here. I had a good time when I stayed here last year. But this time, the quality of the hotel is declining. Water is leaking from everywhere! So many small cockroaches inside the room! And overall it's a bit dirty. The room floor has this sticky/oily feeling (you don't get hotel sandal too). I hope they're improving their cleanliness in the future. Everything is good except that one.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elly S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. april 2015
Good Value for Money Hotel

Nice room, friendly staff
7
We love the environment of the hotel, very comfortable. Starbucks is just around the corner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. april 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven C. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. april 2015
bad
3,7
very small with hot room , the shower was sucks , the water leaked into the room from bathroom , the smell is awfull .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael A. Par Indonesia, 17. mars 2015
quiet, clean, simple.

quiet, clean, simple
10
Safe
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eng L. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
convenient hotel

location, wifi and friendly staff
8
Great location makes us easier to choose any dinner after whole day activities in Bali. One thing must be improved is the closet. The others is good and makes us convenient.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - InngangPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ResepsjonPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GjesteromPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - FasiliteterPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - MøteromPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3A06