eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inngang POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Resepsjon POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Legian Antall rom: 222
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 992 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (992)
Sorter etter:
Nadia Y. Par Indonesia, 4. oktober 2014
great location, great price and great bed

locations, cheap price, nice bed
8,3
I have a lot of fun staying here.. i can walk to kuta and legian and enjoy a nice swim in the pool....but since this is a bugdet hotel..the food is almost the same every day..and there's no refrigerator in the room. But i had a lot of fun staying here..
Gloria T. Gruppe Malaysia, 30. september 2014
Budgeted hotel

friendly staff
5,3
free wifi in room but myroom unable to detect any wifi. end up, use lobby wifi. light breakfast served. room cleaness so so. even everyday housekeeping but they only change towel and floor mate. need to bring own shampoo/bath liquid.
Siu Y. Par Hong Kong, 20. september 2014
Highly recommended

Close to the beach, nice swimming pool, wifi access is very good
8,7
Cinthya C. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 16. september 2014
Need more safety, on the way to your Hotel

Cheaper
4
Hening I. Par Indonesia, 15. september 2014
Best nasi Bali for breakfast

Cool, affordable, clean
10
Syarfa D. Par Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Comfortable & Walking Distance

Location, Environment & Hospitality
7,3
we arrived on 11 Sept 2014 around 4pm, Check-In without any problems. The breakfast for the next day was so-so but still can digest.Everytime, we went out.we'll surely drop off our room access card reception, but got 1 day at nite.we reached hotel and ask for our room card access. one fo the staff searching for it...and suddenly he told us. (madam, sorry your access card not with us) our heart pounding 100zillion times. we immediately double check, yeah..we already drop it off at the reception. i felt so weird and suddenly 1 of the staff.just issue another access card and advise us the previous card will be blocked. i keep wondering and why your hotel reception can loose the card? 1 more thing, please keep the access card inside locked drawer is better, rather than put on top of the table people can surely snap/grab. the location just ok and nice but have to walk a bit maybe can add more lights for both directions. other that, we are happy.
Hedy L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. september 2014
good and affordable hotel

simple, affordable and clean
6,7
It is nice good hotel and good services
Emma F. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. september 2014
Immaculate clean. FANTASTIC staff.

Staff, cleanliness, room service daily
8,3
Andre A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. september 2014
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8,3
Wyellinee M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. august 2014
bad
3
Fair,

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - InngangPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ResepsjonPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3C04