eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inngang POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Resepsjon POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Legian Antall rom: 222
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 971 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (971)
Sorter etter:
Emma F. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. september 2014
Immaculate clean. FANTASTIC staff.

Staff, cleanliness, room service daily
8,3
Andre A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. september 2014
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8,3
Wyellinee M. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. august 2014
bad
3
Fair,
Gary H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 29. august 2014
Great Position

Position, New, Value
8
I would find I hard to fault anything considering it costs $30 per night includes breakfast and is central to everything - a couple of 100m to the beach/poppy's lane.
Aditya L. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 28. august 2014
worst hotel i ever live in bali

location
4
worst experience, no hot water, broken bidet, capsule like bathroom(OMG !!!)
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 27. august 2014
value for money

clean, good value, good location
8
Wun S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 22. august 2014
i like that place

rate, staff, room
7,3
Reasonable the rate n food quite ok n room also nice design.
Depenses D. Par Indonesia, 21. august 2014
best location for budget hotel

location, price, staff performance
7,3
in the center of kuta, huge parking spot, access road to the hotel was pretty small though, ok food, the staff were very helpful
Artha E. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. august 2014
Min service

Min Service, food
4
Melanie C. Par United Kingdom, 17. august 2014
Amazing location

Location, room layout, price
9
Generally great. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect! Just 3 minutes to Kuta Beach. Only problem was noise on the Friday night... We were on the 2nd floor above reception and were woken up continuously by other guests running around, screaming at each other etc. I'm not the kind of person who's easily woken up or bothered by noise normally so you can gather how loud people were! Didn't have this problem when I stayed on the 6th floor before, so I'd recommend asking for a room on a higher floor.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - InngangPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ResepsjonPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B08