Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 1199 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1199 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 5,7

hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
11 juli 2016
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between
hotel confuse about my booking from agoda, please recheck always and have good communication between reservation & reception

djuni D.
Indonesia
10 juli 2016
good
Good

Jerry T.
Indonesia
08 juli 2016
.
.

Francisco P.
Indonesia
03 juli 2016
Good hotel
Going there with my family, no problem with the hotel, definitely stay there next time. But there is a problem with picking up at the airport, don't know if they forgot to pickup, or the driver error but they pick us up around 1/2 hour after our plane landed. But other than that, its a good hotel.

WANWISA S.
Thailand
01 juli 2016
Very good place
All things is very good, Staffs were so nice. Room, Swimming pool and any way are clean. :)) Reasonable price for everything. Just a little concern, Location was uncomfy for alone woman traveller.

Ayniawaty A.
Indonesia
29 juni 2016
Friendly staff
Good price with a good location. Staffs were very friendly,informative and helpful. Breakfast was ok. We stayed there for 4 days and we always get the same 6-menu-breakfast. But overall was nice!

John S.
Australia
15 juni 2016
Highly Recommended
Probably the best kept secret in Kuta,great clean compact rooms with satellite TV

Tristan B.
Australia
13 juni 2016
Great location and clean hotel
Friendly staff with clean facilities

Tristan B.
Australia
11 juni 2016
Friendly staff
Great modern cheap hotel , close walking distance to Kuta beach and restaurants !

masilva R.
Indonesia
05 juni 2016
pretty good
The pool is the best