eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inngang POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Resepsjon POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Legian Antall rom: 222
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1039 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1039)
Sorter etter:
Mohd A. Par Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
Value for money plus free breakfast

The hotel location is good, but the road at very scare. Also have a free breakfast, the room also clean and the bathroom very rare.. I will stay here again, nice hotel to stay
8,3
Nabella A. Gruppe Indonesia, 11. januar 2015
Not-so-comfort

Location
5
When i was staying at pop hotel, the hot water is not working and the room a little bit smell, staff's hotel not really friendly. But the location is good, not too far from kuta beach.
Hydher R. Gruppe Singapore, 6. januar 2015
Decent Stay

Value for money, Location, Style
8
Value for money with a unique look. High Tech Hotel. Great Location.
Prakoso N. Gruppe Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
So disappointed

The swimming pool, car park and location
5,3
blankets and bed linen is very dirty, a lot of stains like blood spots. sanitary bathroom frequently clogged. towels not changed otherwise requested. the pool is good.
Halim W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. desember 2014
A very basic place

1. Location in walking distance to Kuta beach
5,7
Karl C. Reiste alene Australia, 16. desember 2014
Awesome staff, quiet, close to beach, modern

All the above
10
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 6. desember 2014
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Roy M. Par Philippines, 30. november 2014
Average Hotel

value, location,
6,7
pros: + value + location (5-7 mins walk to beach) and 5 mins walk to legian street + complimentary breakfast + free shuttle + comfortable bed + pool + cozy room simple design + cable tv cons: - we check in, the toilet is not clean the door is faulty - make up room (don't sweep the floor and clean the toilet and sink) - hot water not working well the first night - must wait for 5 mins or more for the the hot water - no electric kettle and hair blower - pillow so soft - wifi is always disconnected but got reasonable speed if connected
Hing M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. november 2014
clean & convenient

clean, convenient, close to beach
9,3
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 25. november 2014
Good Location

good location, value for money, comfort
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - InngangPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ResepsjonPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B05