eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inngang POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Resepsjon POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Legian Antall rom: 222
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 929 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (929)
Sorter etter:
Kanagarajah R. Reiste alene Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
PoP Kuta

cheap, comfortable, modern design
7,3
it was a good stay, location was good enough, about 200-300meters walk to the beach. only had breakfast, local food so that was nice. the room was neat and clean, although the toilet could have been better. all in all good stay & value for money.
Shannon B. Reiste alene Canada, 11. juli 2014
Great and affordable hotel for the solo traveller

Location, Staff and room
8,7
I have stayed here 3 times now in my 2 months of traveling Indonesia. The staff are great and the rooms are small but well designed. The wifi usually works very well and water both hot and cold are provided all day long. It is less than 5 minute walk to both the beach and Legian St. so location is fantastic and is also very quiet in the evening.
Tatang M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
nice hotel

good price, near beach, near everywhere
8,3
great
Widijastuti H. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 4. juli 2014
Very nice for budget hotel.

Nice room, good value, clean
7,7
Heriyanto P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. juli 2014
Recommended Budget Hotel for family

Price, Clean, Size room
7,3
We stayed at POP Hotel for two nights and we booked 2 rooms for our children stayed. We wereed happy with the size of the room, it is big enough, with king size bed. Bathroom was great, hot water is great. Breakfast was ok, same menu for 2 days. Location is ok, distance to beach and legian center is about 10 minutes. Surroundings was quiet, but bit dark in the night time. Not recommended to walk alone from hotel to legian road in night time. Distance to nearest mall is far. A bit tricky to find hotel location for first time. Love to comeback to this hotel.
Heriyanto P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. juni 2014
Great, value for money

Room is good. Clean. Near Beach
7,7
Love this hotel.
Danny A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 22. juni 2014
Budget hotel

Cheap,clean,comfort
7,3
Close to beach, comfort environment, cheap,
Ngayomi R. Par Indonesia, 15. juni 2014
Good enough

Near from Kuta Beach and Legian, Near from Bandara, clean enough, breakfast is good
7,3
Well, it is usual experience to stay at POP Hotel. It is very good to stay if your holiday planning is to explore all the beautiful spot in Bali. So if you just want to sleep in Hotel, this POP Hotel is better to choose.
Cho L. Par Hong Kong, 13. juni 2014
great hotel, nice staff

nice staff, how shower, clean room
8,3
Its really good to stay in Pop!. The room was clean with hot shower and the staffs were helpful and nice. Close to the shopping street and food & goods were easy to find on the street.
Albert H. Gruppe Indonesia, 12. juni 2014
Good

Good..
4,7
Good, lcation near to beach,nice peaople , but the dinner is bad

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - InngangPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ResepsjonPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B08