eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inngang POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Resepsjon POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Legian Antall rom: 222
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1020 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1020)
Sorter etter:
Karl C. Reiste alene Australia, 16. desember 2014
Awesome staff, quiet, close to beach, modern

All the above
10
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 6. desember 2014
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Roy M. Par Philippines, 30. november 2014
Average Hotel

value, location,
6,7
pros: + value + location (5-7 mins walk to beach) and 5 mins walk to legian street + complimentary breakfast + free shuttle + comfortable bed + pool + cozy room simple design + cable tv cons: - we check in, the toilet is not clean the door is faulty - make up room (don't sweep the floor and clean the toilet and sink) - hot water not working well the first night - must wait for 5 mins or more for the the hot water - no electric kettle and hair blower - pillow so soft - wifi is always disconnected but got reasonable speed if connected
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 25. november 2014
Good Location

good location, value for money, comfort
8
Haris F. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. november 2014
A quiet place to sleep in crowded Kuta area

Swimming Pool, Location, Design
6,7
I stayed there for 7 days and the only thing i didn't like was the hot water didn't work and when i filed a complaint, they said that the water pump facility was being fixed even after they fix it, the water pressure in the shower not working properly
Wun S. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
suitable the location

friendly staff, reasonable price, nearby beach
6,3
Stay at pop more than 5 times oledi, feel good, only some of the room condition not too good....like water not hot, some room aircond not cool n some room not to clean, hope cleaning service can more care about this.
Nabila Z. Gruppe Indonesia, 11. november 2014
Comfortable room but not with the bathroom

Clean
5,7
The bathroom is too small & i don't get the hot water
Eleena A. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. november 2014
comfortable

modern, covenient, cool
7,7
great
Kelly D. Par United Kingdom, 22. oktober 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, Value and clean
7,7
This is my second stay and POP and it is great value for money. It is situated on the road leading from the beach to the main shopping area and you really are the the middle of both and an easy walk to the popular areas. The bathroom pods are fun too. I would recommend POP as a budget place to stay.
Haryono S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 19. oktober 2014
nice clean room

clean room, good staff, location
6,3
Average. The location is near kuta beach but the street is too small and very dark at night.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - InngangPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ResepsjonPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A03