Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inngang POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Resepsjon POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Legian Antall rom: 222
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1102
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (1102)
Sorter etter:
Tiara S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 25. august 2015
The staff are very kind..they provide buggy.

Cheap room rate, spacious rooms and near to the city.
10
The front desk agent very kind and they provide us with buggy..thats important point for hotel in Kuta Area..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Febriwan M. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. august 2015
Pop hotel kuta beach.

- value for money, good location, large parking area
7,3
Good stay at Pop kuta beach, we stay for 3 nights. No hustle hotel. Value for money. Staffs are nice and helping. Overall good hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hu D. Reiste alene China, 19. august 2015
Good location

Comfy, friendly service, well located. But the facilities should be improved.
8
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aswin A. Par Indonesia, 17. august 2015
Best value hotel

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable room
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Trevor B. Reiste alene Australia, 9. august 2015
It would be OK if the toilets flushed,

Price, comfortable bed
4,7
In the first room, the toilet kept breaking. We moved rooms and in the new room the tap and shower head were broken plus the toilet was ineffective.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
poor breakfast

poor breakfast
8,7
poor breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
poor breakfast

poor breakfast
8,7
poor breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
improve breakfast

improve breakfast
8,7
improve breakfast
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roy A. Par Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Good

Good
8,3
Too far from main street must walk more than 200 meters to beach or legian,quit,and far from another home feel too danger when walk alone @night
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sanjay D. Reiste alene India, 10. juli 2015
value for money

friendly staff
4,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - InngangPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ResepsjonPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06