Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inngang POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Resepsjon POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Legian Antall rom: 222
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1067 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1067)
Sorter etter:
Fiona F. Gruppe Singapore, 14. april 2015
excellent stay and location

the staff were friendly
8,7
Tariq T. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 10. april 2015
not that much

good is enough to it
7,7
Rachel O. Reiste alene Indonesia, 5. april 2015
centre location

clean, centre location and good quality
7
Erna A. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. april 2015
ok

good price,near from beach
6
it was ok.
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 27. mars 2015
improve breakfast!

improve breakfast!
8,7
improve breakfast!
Stevie V. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. mars 2015
Review

Cheap, safe, clean
4
No wardrobe, the road is narrow (hard to access with car), smelly water, no view from the room, not all staffs are friendly
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 24. februar 2015
please improve breakfast

please improve breakfast
8,7
please improve breakfast
Ranny K. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. februar 2015
unconvenience location

nice interior room, clean
5,7
if you want stay for transit flight, it's ok. but if for holiday especially with elderly, better don't choose it. the location is good for youngster who only want go around Kuta beach. when I stayed there, I cannot find any local food around it. all almost western food. and inside the room no phone & wifi suddenly disconnect for few times. so I think I wont come back to stay there. better pay more which more convenience location.
Taufan D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. februar 2015
Close but not too close

Price, Location, staff
7
+ Value for money. For budget traveler, this hotel fit one of the best choice. + Location. Close but not too close. Located in Kuta/Legian area. Walking distances to Kuta beach and legian street. But this hotel not Sea View. - Water Dispenser available only at lobby floor. - - Location. In the middle of 'Kampoeng' with narrow street. You need take a walk to the beach or legian.[Closer to the beach]
Georgia S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 13. februar 2015
Very satisfied!

The staffs performances were really nice
8,3
Actually i have a false booking for 12th February, in the midnight.. It should be 11th February.. But the staff give me solution to have their room that night, only with 310.000 rupiahs.. And i felt like "thanks a lot! You were very helful".. I will stay there again in the next trip!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - InngangPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ResepsjonPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A04