eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gjesterom POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inngang POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Resepsjon POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotellet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng
Område Legian Antall rom: 222
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 1050 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,3
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1050)
Sorter etter:
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 24. februar 2015
please improve breakfast

please improve breakfast
8,7
please improve breakfast
Taufan D. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 14. februar 2015
Close but not too close

Price, Location, staff
7
+ Value for money. For budget traveler, this hotel fit one of the best choice. + Location. Close but not too close. Located in Kuta/Legian area. Walking distances to Kuta beach and legian street. But this hotel not Sea View. - Water Dispenser available only at lobby floor. - - Location. In the middle of 'Kampoeng' with narrow street. You need take a walk to the beach or legian.[Closer to the beach]
Georgia S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 13. februar 2015
Very satisfied!

The staffs performances were really nice
8,3
Actually i have a false booking for 12th February, in the midnight.. It should be 11th February.. But the staff give me solution to have their room that night, only with 310.000 rupiahs.. And i felt like "thanks a lot! You were very helful".. I will stay there again in the next trip!
Maureen N. Par Indonesia, 6. februar 2015
Bad experience

Cheap cheap cheap
3
I have been staying at pop hotel for several time. One time at pop haris denpasar and four times at pop haris jakarta near the airport. Before, i was quite satisfied with the service. However this trip at pop kuta beach i was disappointed. The room is smelly and there are many cockroaches in my room. Not only one or two but really many. I wont stay at pop kuta bali anymore
Mohd A. Par Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
Value for money plus free breakfast

The hotel location is good, but the road at very scare. Also have a free breakfast, the room also clean and the bathroom very rare.. I will stay here again, nice hotel to stay
8,3
Nabella A. Gruppe Indonesia, 11. januar 2015
Not-so-comfort

Location
5
When i was staying at pop hotel, the hot water is not working and the room a little bit smell, staff's hotel not really friendly. But the location is good, not too far from kuta beach.
Hydher R. Gruppe Singapore, 6. januar 2015
Decent Stay

Value for money, Location, Style
8
Value for money with a unique look. High Tech Hotel. Great Location.
Prakoso N. Gruppe Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
So disappointed

The swimming pool, car park and location
5,3
blankets and bed linen is very dirty, a lot of stains like blood spots. sanitary bathroom frequently clogged. towels not changed otherwise requested. the pool is good.
Halim W. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 29. desember 2014
A very basic place

1. Location in walking distance to Kuta beach
5,7
Karl C. Reiste alene Australia, 16. desember 2014
Awesome staff, quiet, close to beach, modern

All the above
10

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GjesteromPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Utsiden av hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - InngangPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ResepsjonPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RekreasjonsfasiliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Inne i hotelletPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SvømmebassengPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B05