Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pop Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Pop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Pop Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Bad Pop Hotel Hongkong - Bad
Pop Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 2069
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (2069)
Sorter etter:
Sok H. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 28. juni 2015
location good

near to ladies street with walking distance, restaurant choice , staff good service
6
Jasmine C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Not worth it ma worst condition
3,3
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Tony K. Par Singapore, 5. juni 2015
Pop Hotel
7,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Fong L. Reiste alene Macau, 3. mai 2015
Nice service nice Location

nice place nice location
8
Peck T. Reiste alene Singapore, 26. april 2015
good value for location

location, elevator, great washroom
7
small washroom but is one of the best-sized in busy areas, clean too.
Matt L. Reiste alene Singapore, 23. april 2015
Not bad for the price

price, location
7,3
Booked the room on the day itself. Although I did request for a king size bed, but due to the limitation of room, I was given two single beds instead. Location is really near BTS. Not difficult to locate the hotel. Price wise very reasonable for the room.
Heng L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. mars 2015
Great location, local style

Location, convenient
6,7
Great location - easy to walk to food, shops. Small hotel.
Primo C. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. mars 2015
Room has smell and Loud Hallway

Location, Easy to find, Mongkok Area
4
Marie M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. mars 2015
Charming hotel

Location, comfort, size
6,7
Location was great and room was big enough and comfortable for us. It was worth the price we paid for.
Frances B. Gruppe Philippines, 12. februar 2015
It was alright.

Location, location, location
5,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPop Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - BadPop Hotel Hongkong - BadPop Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07