Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pop Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Bad Pop Hotel Hongkong - Bad Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Pop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Pop Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Pop Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Pop Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Pop Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Pop Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Sted: Mongkok Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1824 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1824)
Johnny L. Par United States of America, 16. april 2014
Good Location

Close to shopping district , MTR station and eateries.
5,7
The room is very small. The closet is only 2 ft wide, not enough space to hang your clothes. We couldn't unpack our luggage because this would leave no space to walk inside the room. The refrigerator is not cold enough and wi-fi very weak. Internet keeps dropping off. The Hotel is located close to red light district so it's not appropriate to stay out after 10pm. Plenty of hookers standing by the street.
Wenchia Y. Foretningsreisende Taiwan, 4. april 2014
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. b

only near MRT
4,7
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. bathroom smell bad.
Fong K. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. april 2014
A 2-stars hotel wthin the MK's shopping belt.

Location, Location and Location.
6
Stayed in the suite on 1st floor; good for short stay and single male.
Wong S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. april 2014
Good Stay

10mins walk to Mongkok Subway, free Wifi, affordable price
7,7
Quite helpful staffs & proximity to Mongkok centre made our shopping trip smooth
Emerson O. Reiste alene Canada, 22. mars 2014
great

location, clean, convenient
8,3
Great
Mavis W. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 19. mars 2014
Pop hotel - a budget hotel, clean but small

Near MTR, clean, direct bus to airport
6,3
Room was very small, the aisle is wide enough only for single file walking. Hotel is near to MTR station and within walking to Mongkok - convenient
Chanarach L. Gruppe Thailand, 18. mars 2014
near MTR

near MTR
8
It's worth for your money. It's very near MRT so you can walk in a five minute, near lady market. It is a little bit small but ok for us.
Liew J. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. mars 2014
There are nothing else near the hotel.

no
6
Absolutely no sound-proofing. I could hear the guests in the next room talking. There are nothing else near the hotel.
Lum C. Gruppe Singapore, 6. mars 2014
Good Food, Good Location and Nice Shopping

Good Location, near shopping area with good food around.
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.
Lum C. Gruppe Singapore, 6. mars 2014
Good Food nice shopping and good location

Good Food nice shopping and good location
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - BadPop Hotel Hongkong - BadPop Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPop Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPop Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPop Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPop Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPop Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B02