Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 2158 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (2158)
Sorter etter:
Chen Z. Gruppe Singapore, 18. januar 2016
Nice and Good location

Clean, good location, nice environment
9
The staff was friendly, willing to help. The location is near mtr and various shopping area. Easy to access.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lim E. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 13. januar 2016
Nice, Convenient and worth for money

room space, convenient and worth for money
7,3
this was very near to dining place, shopping and mrt (walking distance) Room is big enough for more than 3 person. clean and friendly staff will visit again in next time
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elsie T. Par Singapore, 27. desember 2015
Wish room was bigger

Welcoming service staff; location; convenience
7,3
Hotel staff was very polite and helpful. Room was small. Bed was small doubles. Think I was expecting more in terms of room size.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fransiskus A. Par Indonesia, 27. desember 2015
Location near the MRT

Location, Street food, cheaper
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tan J. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 21. desember 2015
staff very kind

clear, staff, location
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yongfei Q. Forretningsreisende China, 8. desember 2015
Tiny but comfortable

location, clean, friendly price
9
tiny but comfortable room, polited staffs. Stay in 1st floor, sound isulation was poor, kind of noisy after 12:00am. Had to wait at lobby for a while for check out.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ching H. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 2. desember 2015
Good accommodation in mongkok area

1) good location 2) street less noisy 3) big room if comapare with other hk accommodation.
8,3
We went hk with 6 adult &1 old children for 3D2N stay with free & easy package. Direction to hotel is clear and very strategy. Its not located at the middle spots of shopping, lady market... thus less noisy. Even though the room features are not similar with the real conditions, but overall is good. We not spend too long time in hotel, only for sleep, so no comment on day time conditions.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hiang W. Reiste alene Singapore, 29. november 2015
Hard beds and smoky room

Location and friendly staff
6
Room has cigarette smell yet they refused to change my room. Bed was hard as rock, felt like sleeping on the floor.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tsang C. Par Hong Kong, 24. november 2015
Its okay

Service,room cleaning ,suitable
7,3
All are done and ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiaxian L. Par Singapore, 22. november 2015
Good location and shopping area

Location, shopping streets are nearby, cosy room but a little small for couples with 2 big luggage bag.
7,7
We stayed in this hotel for the third time in Hong Kong. Room is affordable and getting more posh, location wise is fantastic for shopping, however it is in the RLD. Yet we will still choose this hotel for future stay because of its cost and location.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - BadPop Hotel Hongkong - BadPop Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPop Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - BadPop Hotel Hongkong - BadPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPop Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPop Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03