eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pop Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Bad Pop Hotel Hongkong - Bad Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Pop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Pop Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 2031 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2031)
Sorter etter:
Frances B. Gruppe Philippines, 12. februar 2015
It was alright.

Location, location, location
5,3
Esti K. Gruppe Indonesia, 8. februar 2015
very good hotel

the bathroom, the nice receptionist, the bedroom
9
it was nice, although they didn't have varieties of tv channels, and all of them used cantonese. the surroundings is not really nice, but the access is easy
Serena K. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. februar 2015
Staff very helpful

Staff helpful, room clean & convenience to everywhere
7
Go back late the area abit quiet. But during day time is convenient. Staff very helpful.
Yap Y. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 4. februar 2015
Aircond not working

Location
4,3
Jakrawan A. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 29. januar 2015
Bad staff
4
It not hotel. With 3 floor. Should be. motel. And staff very bad service
Rob F. Reiste alene Australia, 20. januar 2015
bring a peg for your nose

the walls weren't completely paper thin
4,7
The scent of the room was a cross between an ashtray and a public toilet. It wasn't excessively noisy but I couldn't sleep
Yuk H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 7. januar 2015
Good

clean and tidy , convenient
6
Yuk H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 7. januar 2015
its okay

Room rate is cheap , traffic convenient,
5,7
Derek L. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. januar 2015
Mongkok Magic

Location Food Shopping
8,3
Good little business class hotel, centrally located in Mongkok. Easy to access transport, food and shopping.
Somsin S. Par Thailand, 2. januar 2015
Room too small compare with other hotel same rates

(1) Clean (2) friendly receptionists
6,7
not bad coz most of our time was outside.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - BadPop Hotel Hongkong - BadPop Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPop Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3C04