eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pop Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Bad Pop Hotel Hongkong - Bad Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Pop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Pop Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 2017 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2017)
Sorter etter:
Rob F. Reiste alene Australia, 20. januar 2015
bring a peg for your nose

the walls weren't completely paper thin
4,7
The scent of the room was a cross between an ashtray and a public toilet. It wasn't excessively noisy but I couldn't sleep
Yuk H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 7. januar 2015
Good

clean and tidy , convenient
6
Yuk H. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 7. januar 2015
its okay

Room rate is cheap , traffic convenient,
5,7
Derek L. Reiste alene Singapore, 6. januar 2015
Mongkok Magic

Location Food Shopping
8,3
Good little business class hotel, centrally located in Mongkok. Easy to access transport, food and shopping.
Somsin S. Par Thailand, 2. januar 2015
Room too small compare with other hotel same rates

(1) Clean (2) friendly receptionists
6,7
not bad coz most of our time was outside.
Kai S. Reiste alene Malaysia, 24. desember 2014
Convenience & happenings

I like the shower the most, refreshing after travel. Convenience shops nearby, 5 minutes walk to MRT station.
7
Monica L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 16. desember 2014
difficult to get directions
2,7
Denne kunden har kun rangert dette hotellet og har ikke lagt til noen kommentar.
Nicholas Y. Reiste alene Singapore, 15. desember 2014
Pop Hotel (HK)

Location
4,3
The hotel is no longer as clean as it used to be. The bedsheets and pillow cases are not as clean as they used to be. The sound enclosure is not good. You can hear your neighbours talking, doors opening and closing, door alarm going off. Room reek of cigarette smoke smell and needs to be "perfumed" up. The bedsheets and pillow cases are not as clean as they used to be.
Niraphan P. Par Thailand, 7. desember 2014
Room

Near mong kok, Near transportation, clean
4,3
Cheng S. Par Singapore, 2. desember 2014
good!

clean, reasonable price, good location
8,7
my 2nd time staying at POP hotel. A very reasonable one among other hotels

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - BadPop Hotel Hongkong - BadPop Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPop Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon


AS-AGWEB-3B04