Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suiterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Pop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet Pop Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom Pop Hotel Hongkong - Bad Pop Hotel Hongkong - Bad Pop Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærheten
Pop Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Mongkok Antall rom: 26
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 2090
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (2090)
Sorter etter:
Lai M. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 17. august 2015
Pop hotel experience

Toiletries provided, safe provided, fridge and hair dryer provided.
4,7
Bad experience. Room size too small at that value of price. Toilet too small as you need to squeeze to the toilet bowl to close the toilet door. Back of the bed is very dirty and dusty. Slow wifi connection. Small TV size. Overall, 3-star is totally overrated. And the size of room and it's overall appearance is not worth the money.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kumfye K. Reiste alene Singapore, 5. august 2015
Great location

This hotel is located between two mtr station in the heart of mongkok shopping district. Easy access to shopping and restaurants. Great for business and mature travellers.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josefino C. Gruppe Philippines, 1. august 2015
nice hotel

location, price and comfort
7,7
the location was good and the rooms were ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Josefino C. Gruppe Philippines, 1. august 2015
nice hotel

price, location and comfort
7,7
our stay was good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Teng E. Par Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
too expensive for that kind of hotel

high water pressure
5
sound proof between the room was lousy, noisy if someone talking outside or next room. smelly inside the room, small room, not suitable for family or single traveler because the hotel not located at the main road. poor quality of the bed, pillow, blanket etc. not worth for that price. maybe 2 star hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ridwan W. Par Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Competitive Price, Spacious Room despite being in MK, pretty close to MTR Mongkok.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kar H. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Horrible experience

Price and location
5,7
👎👎from cleanliness of the room to faulty fridge to horrible night shift staffs. Choose others rather than this hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daniel R. Reiste alene United States of America, 20. juli 2015
Great Place for a Comfortable, Short Stay

cleanliness, aesthetic, comfort
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bao Y. Par Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Good location, value for money for its size

location, size, room
8,3
Room size was good for its price. Location is within 5mins walking distance to MTR.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chai V. Reiste alene Malaysia, 15. juli 2015
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, it's good.

The room is clean, great location near the city and check in /out is easy.
5
I really enjoyed this hotel. The location is very close to the consulate,as well as many other stores and places to eat. I stayed at this hotel for 5 days. The staff is very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to POP Hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - SuiteromPop Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPop Hotel Hongkong - MøteromPop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletPop Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonPop Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromPop Hotel Hongkong - BadPop Hotel Hongkong - BadPop Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenPop Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C07