Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 8042 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (8042)
Sorter etter:
Geir H. Par Norway, 7. mai 2014
Helt greitt Hotel , topp beliggenhet, rene rom,

Beliggenhet, renhold, stille område
7,3
Veldig bra, reine rom, kunne vert lenger seng!. Eg på 1,84 kunne strekke meg ut, men lenger menneske vil få problem! Veldig bra beliggenhet, sentralt Chinatown og kort veg til Clarke Quay , 7-8 minutt å gå
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eva R. Reiste alene Norway, 10. februar 2013
Et annerledes hotel...

Bra service, ok location, rent og pent
8,3
Rommene var på 18 kvm og hadde ikke vindu- men det var stilrent og tøft interiør. Veldig rent og pent. Sengene var på 170cm så passer ikke for alle...
Tips om hotellegenskap: Vær OBS på sengestr og at rommene ikke har vindu. God beliggenhet, masse god og billig mat og shopping i ommerådet rundt hotellet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tomas P. Par United States of America, 3. mai 2016
Chinatown Central
6
Love it when the hotel is close by to Chinatown with lots of shops, parks, restaurants, street foods, public transportation, and helpful customer service.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yoke F. Par Singapore, 2. mai 2016
Cosy Hotel With Good Location
4,3
Hot upgraded to a room with Jacuzzi although I booked Deluxe only. The room was big but one big problem is that they was no curtain and the room was extremely bright in the morning thus, not able to rest. Travellers who like to sleep late might want to take note. Otherwise cosy room and the location was good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kanokporn S. Reiste alene Thailand, 1. mai 2016
Small but Worth the Pay
5
Room is a bit dark for the first floor with no window. Comfy bed and enough facilities. Easy access to MRT, shopping and dining places
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gaia P. Par Malaysia, 1. mai 2016
good location
5
good location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Winston S. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 30. april 2016
Cramped, small, poorly designed room;
3,3
The double room that I stayed in was small and have little space to move around. There wasn't even enough floor space lay down my luggage and open it. When mentioned about the small room, the staff suggested that I upgraded by paying $20 to a bigger room. Then, he showed me the room sizes; my current was 12-16 sq m, and the "bigger" room was 14 sq m. I am supposed to pay to upgrade to a "bigger" room that could even smaller than my current one. I don't know who came out with the idea of having a toilet seat right under the shower. Japanese hotel rooms may be small, but the designs are well thought out. Here, it just appears that they are trying to cramp as much as possible into as small as possible space, so that they can create more rooms to make money. Well, although the location is great, the other aspects far outweighs that. I have stayed in another hotel in the locality which also small, didn't make me feel claustrophobic. Adding to that, some of the staff cannot even speak/understand simple English! This is outrageous.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Esther N. Par Malaysia, 30. april 2016
air con no good
4,7
1) Air con not v strong and noisy 2) towels have a lot holes
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yih-Luen H. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 29. april 2016
Good Hotel
6,3
Good Hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Wai S. Par Hong Kong, 29. april 2016
Good location
5,7
Gd location, gd service but small room & can see inside the toliet
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1-2 av 2 anmeldelser
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - HagePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ResepsjonPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - SpaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A04