eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inngang Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Bad Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsikt Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Omgivelser Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Resepsjon Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 138
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 6226 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (6226)
Sorter etter:
Geir H. Par Norway, 7. mai 2014
Helt greitt Hotel , topp beliggenhet, rene rom,

Beliggenhet, renhold, stille område
7,3
Veldig bra, reine rom, kunne vert lenger seng!. Eg på 1,84 kunne strekke meg ut, men lenger menneske vil få problem! Veldig bra beliggenhet, sentralt Chinatown og kort veg til Clarke Quay , 7-8 minutt å gå
Eva R. Reiste alene Norway, 10. februar 2013
Et annerledes hotel...

Bra service, ok location, rent og pent
8,3
Rommene var på 18 kvm og hadde ikke vindu- men det var stilrent og tøft interiør. Veldig rent og pent. Sengene var på 170cm så passer ikke for alle...
Tips om hotellegenskap: Vær OBS på sengestr og at rommene ikke har vindu. God beliggenhet, masse god og billig mat og shopping i ommerådet rundt hotellet.
Erics Y. Reiste alene Indonesia, 18. september 2014
Tiniest Room in very good location

Good Location, easy to find all kinds of food, very close to MRT stations and Close to all exciting Places
6
The room is so tiny. Luckily I am alone with no big suitcase so not much problem. My room is by the street so lots of noise till late at night and early morning hear trucks either cleaning street or loading unloading goods. Location is certainly the plus, close to all kinds of food, MRT station nearby and lots of buses to take. Certainly not for families due to room size.
Goh W. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Not my preference

Location is convenient
4,3
Jesmond L. Par Singapore, 16. september 2014
A weekday getaway

Beautiful washroom, great location with train station across the streets, convenient to go anywhere
6,7
Pleasant environment, clean and tidy.
Gim Y. Par Singapore, 16. september 2014
Nice jacuzzi

room, price, ambience
7,7
Good
Chen H. Reiste alene Taiwan, 14. september 2014
Convenient lotion but very noisy

Location is perfect, the room is clean
7,7
The hotel is close to Chinatown MRT station which is the interchange of north-east line and downtown line, few stations away going tourist attractions. The food is everywhere around the area, restaurants, hawkers, including the famous tian-tian chicken rice is in walking distance. The room is very small but good for me as a single traveler. The space is well designed. The only problem is, the garbage collection time is between 2:30-3:30am, I was awaken everyday by the crush noise of beer bottles.
Mohamad G. Par Indonesia, 14. september 2014
PC stands for peace and comfort..

pleased, comfort and secretive..
8,3
were out here and there, sight seeing etc,.. but when we got back to the room.. we realized that in the room was quiet, nice and very secretive.. so we had it all that night, peace and comfort..!
Teo W. Gruppe Singapore, 13. september 2014
Good

Location, Theme, Tidy
8
Pleasant stay and good customer service.
Adrian L. Par Malaysia, 13. september 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
7
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InngangPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - BadPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - UtsiktPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - OmgivelserPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ResepsjonPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - HagePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B03