Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hage Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Chinatown Antall rom: 138
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 7302
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (7302)
Sorter etter:
Geir H. Par Norway, 7. mai 2014
Helt greitt Hotel , topp beliggenhet, rene rom,

Beliggenhet, renhold, stille område
7,3
Veldig bra, reine rom, kunne vert lenger seng!. Eg på 1,84 kunne strekke meg ut, men lenger menneske vil få problem! Veldig bra beliggenhet, sentralt Chinatown og kort veg til Clarke Quay , 7-8 minutt å gå
Eva R. Reiste alene Norway, 10. februar 2013
Et annerledes hotel...

Bra service, ok location, rent og pent
8,3
Rommene var på 18 kvm og hadde ikke vindu- men det var stilrent og tøft interiør. Veldig rent og pent. Sengene var på 170cm så passer ikke for alle...
Tips om hotellegenskap: Vær OBS på sengestr og at rommene ikke har vindu. God beliggenhet, masse god og billig mat og shopping i ommerådet rundt hotellet.
Anny A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 2. juli 2015
good location. but its too dark inside the hotel

clean. good staf and good location
7,7
Ita good
Herry N. Par Indonesia, 1. juli 2015
Small

Location
4
Lanny S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 30. juni 2015
Deluxe queen

Chinatown
8,7
Good Hotel. I stayed at deluxe queen so quite spacious. Near MRT. walk 5 minutes, Good food.
Sabrini T. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Staycation

clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
we checked in to the hotel and was given our room within 5-7mins. staff was friendly. however upon entering the room we had initially chosen, which was the queen with WiFi; we felt it was too small for comfort as there was barely walking space. we went down to the reception for an upgrade and paid $50 extra. i believe it is truly worth it. the upgraded room was much bigger and had a Jacuzzi, lounge area and walking space! sleep was great that night. the attached toilet was with a see through glass though, i would only recommend this for couples as it may be akward for others. it may get a little noisy at night as the room is situated above the back lane of the street as people walking buy/nearby eatery staff dispose their rubbish. also, another small issue would be the water heater. the water doesn't maintain its heated temperature for long. other than that, your stay would be just fine here at the hotel. good news as the street they are located on also has plenty of steamboat restaurants and choices of food. enjoy your stay!
Zi Q. Par Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Room for inprovement

Easy access, unique design for room and cozy
7
The room was very dusty but the stay was alright
Pantawat S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 27. juni 2015
Dark color hotel

closely MRT, market and China point
8
Chanokkon C. Par Thailand, 26. juni 2015
The best location

1. Location 2. Service 3. Clean
8
I feel nice this here
Yy C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 25. juni 2015
Great location

Central location, easy to move about
6,3
Can't really say as I had to cxl my trip at the last minute but I know the location of the hotel which is very convenient for my business

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - HagePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ResepsjonPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08