Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inngang Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Bad Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Bad Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsikt Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Omgivelser Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Resepsjon Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Resepsjon Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotellet
Sted: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 138
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 5484 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (5484)
Eva R. Reiste alene Norway, 10. februar 2013
Et annerledes hotel...

Bra service, ok location, rent og pent
8,3
Rommene var på 18 kvm og hadde ikke vindu- men det var stilrent og tøft interiør. Veldig rent og pent. Sengene var på 170cm så passer ikke for alle...
Tips om hotellegenskap: Vær OBS på sengestr og at rommene ikke har vindu. God beliggenhet, masse god og billig mat og shopping i ommerådet rundt hotellet.
Lai M. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. april 2014
The hotel has great location!

Clean, new and centrally located.
8
Good...
Khor H. Par Malaysia, 12. april 2014
Great location. A little pricey for a small room

Location, cleanliness.
6
Acceptable but not with that price
Alfredo B. Par Spain, 12. april 2014
Decent (but small) rooms in Chinatown

Clean, centrally located, strong Wifi
6,3
The Porcelain is a decent hotel in Chinatown. Staff is well trained and professional. Rooms are spotless, although very small. When given a room without window, as for one. Also, ask for upgrade, as usually they upgrade with no cost if they have availability. Good thing for professionals is that WIFI is very strong, bed is very comfortable and clean, and the hotel is hassle free. And price is competitive for Singapore.
Wing Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 11. april 2014
too small room with too expensive prices

well designed room, all included package of hotel tools, and very near to MRT
7,7
the room is too small, not even can put our luggage a bit dirty , but the room is well designed, services of the staff were good, very near to MRT
Michael C. Foretningsreisende Denmark, 10. april 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, location, room
8,3
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
Josephine A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 10. april 2014
Not as expected

Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
5,3
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest
Daniel J. Par Australia, 8. april 2014
Most uncomfortable, too small

Location, location, location
4,3
excessively small rooms (16sq.mt.including ablutions)- dark and dull reception and corridor areas - poor natural room lighting - central to China town
Patrica C. Reiste alene Australia, 7. april 2014
comfortable & convenient

position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
7,7
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
Tanapat S. Par Thailand, 7. april 2014
Very good location, right into the heart

Best Location, Comfy bed and Food area
7
Impressive with the location at the best price

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InngangPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - BadPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - BadPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - UtsiktPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - OmgivelserPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ResepsjonPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ResepsjonPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - BadPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - HagePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05