eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inngang Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsikt Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Omgivelser Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Resepsjon Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antall rom: 138
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 6506 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (6506)
Sorter etter:
Geir H. Par Norway, 7. mai 2014
Helt greitt Hotel , topp beliggenhet, rene rom,

Beliggenhet, renhold, stille område
7,3
Veldig bra, reine rom, kunne vert lenger seng!. Eg på 1,84 kunne strekke meg ut, men lenger menneske vil få problem! Veldig bra beliggenhet, sentralt Chinatown og kort veg til Clarke Quay , 7-8 minutt å gå
Eva R. Reiste alene Norway, 10. februar 2013
Et annerledes hotel...

Bra service, ok location, rent og pent
8,3
Rommene var på 18 kvm og hadde ikke vindu- men det var stilrent og tøft interiør. Veldig rent og pent. Sengene var på 170cm så passer ikke for alle...
Tips om hotellegenskap: Vær OBS på sengestr og at rommene ikke har vindu. God beliggenhet, masse god og billig mat og shopping i ommerådet rundt hotellet.
Kartini S. Par Singapore, 22. november 2014
Good and bad points

1. Friendly customer 2. Convenient area in chinatown 3. Room very clean
9,7
I got the 1st floor hotel room, but when visitor walking down the aisle i can hear footsteps from the platform. Neighbour staying next right to me, i can hear clearly their speech, dragging chairs and etc.. Very irritating when sleeping with so much noise.. Anyway the hotel is still among the best👍👍👍
Luisa C. Reiste alene China, 20. november 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, convenient, comfortable
10
Timothy A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 19. november 2014
Small room but superb location

Small, Smaller, Smallest room i've stayed to date.
8,3
Ian H. Par United Kingdom, 18. november 2014
Singapore in two days

Location, compact, friendly staff
7,3
Compact, functional room, but raising bed would give more precious baggage space, as featured on other likewise hotels. Irritated by squeaky washroom door & toilet seat. Overall pleased with value for money, leaving aside irritations.
Angel S. Reiste alene Singapore, 18. november 2014
Gd location

Location
7
Gd
Ow P. Par Singapore, 17. november 2014
Feed back

The staff attitude. The room is comfortable. Good service.
10
Perfect.
Hua K. Par Malaysia, 16. november 2014
Great hotel

Location, room size, comfortness
9,3
Great location just 3mins from chinatown SMRT station. I get to the hotel way early that the normal check in time at 11am they let me check in right away. The room size is nice n big enough for us. The reciptionist is very helpful & friendly. After i check out she offer to keep my luggages in the locker room as i still have 5hours to kill b4 i need to go airport. She give me a note for my luggages to keep in the locker room. They make me feel like home. I travel to singapore every month sure will come and stay again.
Saran K. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 14. november 2014
Room is too short. Near MRT

Near MRT, convenience, clean
6,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - InngangPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - UtsiktPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - OmgivelserPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ResepsjonPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - HagePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C08