Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hage Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotellet Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gjesterom
Område Chinatown Antall rom: 138
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 7171 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (7171)
Sorter etter:
Geir H. Par Norway, 7. mai 2014
Helt greitt Hotel , topp beliggenhet, rene rom,

Beliggenhet, renhold, stille område
7,3
Veldig bra, reine rom, kunne vert lenger seng!. Eg på 1,84 kunne strekke meg ut, men lenger menneske vil få problem! Veldig bra beliggenhet, sentralt Chinatown og kort veg til Clarke Quay , 7-8 minutt å gå
Eva R. Reiste alene Norway, 10. februar 2013
Et annerledes hotel...

Bra service, ok location, rent og pent
8,3
Rommene var på 18 kvm og hadde ikke vindu- men det var stilrent og tøft interiør. Veldig rent og pent. Sengene var på 170cm så passer ikke for alle...
Tips om hotellegenskap: Vær OBS på sengestr og at rommene ikke har vindu. God beliggenhet, masse god og billig mat og shopping i ommerådet rundt hotellet.
Kenny L. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 21. mai 2015
Fantastic Location

Very Good Location, in Chinatown vicinity, walking distance to Business District. Clean Rooms.
8,3
Very Nice.
Weeramol S. Reiste alene Thailand, 19. mai 2015
Good

Location , Mrt , Clean
8,3
Jack T. Reiste alene China, 19. mai 2015
It is the best small hotel for the budget range

Comfortable, privacy, bed is good, location is great in Chinatown near MRT and great good places nearby. The hotel room is compact, it comes with a kettle and cups and small deposit safe.
9,7
The room is very compact, I stayed in the Queen size room, cozy, all white decor. I used every corner of the room, it is a well thought out design. I placed my large suitcase on top of the white counter top on one side and there is still room on the counter top for a kettle and cups and your travel toiletries. Below the counter top is a small built in wardrobe and a bar stool which I pull out to place on the side wall to place my other things. The only two complaints I have is that the shower head is placed too low in the bathroom, you can't use it hands free to shower, you need to hold it in one hand and soap yourself with the other, very strange they put the shower head so low in the wall near your waist height. I stayed 5 nights, the hotel is generally quite but in the last two nights the neighbours next doors were very noisy, you can hear them talking through the walls, in the other room you can hear people having sex, the woman was moaning so loudly. Which means that the hotel would need to improve on the sound insulation. The hotel corridors are carpeted and dimly lit which makes it nice and cosy. I will come again because of the cleanliness, location, and it is quite quiet, other than those louder disturbing incidents described which affected my sleep. The staff is generally friendly and does the housekeeping on time, although they had to be reminded once to tidy the room, which they promptly attended to later. I give it a 4.5 out of 5, if not for the shower head and bad customers who let down the place with their loudness, I would give it a 4.8; after all it is quite good standard for a 3 star hotel, having stayed in 4 and 5 stars hotels, and having stayed in worse off 3 star hotels in many countries, this is quite a good 3 star hotel if you are looking for minimal fuzz and quite comfortable stay in convenient location.
Chzeehwa C. Par Malaysia, 18. mai 2015
everthing good

everthing good
7,7
everthing good
Jesseyln L. Gruppe Singapore, 17. mai 2015
Great stay

bed
6,7
the bed was good and confortable but sadly the shelfs near the Tv area is very dusty and the refrigerator is not working.
Paknathida C. Gruppe Thailand, 17. mai 2015
overall

good location. easy to travel and not far from subway
5,3
The room very small. Utility water need to be improved because it is very low level. Room not quite clean and towels need to be changed to the new lot
Tan H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 16. mai 2015
everything very good

near mrt near city easy find eating place
10
Very good nothing to say keep it up thankyou so much. .......
Jesper J. Reiste alene Denmark, 15. mai 2015
poor

w hen i leflen.
6
I vil not do again!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Inne i hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - HagePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ResepsjonPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Utsiden av hotelletPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GjesteromPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04