eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasse Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Utsikt Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inngang Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inngang Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Fasiliteter
Område Macau City Antall rom: 12
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 224 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (224)
Sorter etter:
Michael H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
Unique Macau Hotel

1) located inside a historic fort. 2) near Maritime Museum 3) great restaurants: Paloma, A Lorcha
8,3
Wonderful
Sze M. Par Hong Kong, 15. mars 2015
Good hotel

Room, Staff, View
9,3
Good experience and nice trip
Boris B. Par Germany, 2. januar 2015
Great, quiet and unique get away

Rooms / Service / Privacy
9,7
Great boutique hotel in Macau and not too close to the casinos, can get a glimpse of the real macau. Great service, check-in is completely in the room. Suite rooms consist of 2 large rooms, two toilet, main bathroom with shower and bubble bath tub. When we came back at night, tea water was cooked and cookies provided in the room. We didnt have breakfast but lunch in the restaurant downstairs. Spanish/portuguese tapas, qute good but a bit expensive for lunch, dinner might be a better choise for this resto.
Chiu Y. Par United Kingdom, 27. desember 2014
Peaceful and histrorical stay

Professional and friendly staffs, meals, peaceful
9,7
Bruce S. Par Australia, 13. november 2014
Unique Experience

Historical building. Very well appointed. Excellent service.
10
For us this was a unique experience to actually stay in a little bit of history. The room was excellent and service from all the staff equal to the best we experienced in our 2 week visit to Hong Kong.I would highly recommend this establishment.
Isabelle J. Småbarnsfamilie France, 11. november 2014
quiet retreat in busy Macau

the architecture, the lay out, the food
9,3
We really enjoyed being away from the big casinos area, and the over crowded city center. This is the true Macau.
Robert B. Par United Kingdom, 9. november 2014
Lovely weekend stay

Swimming pool, rooms, location
8,7
Gary W. Reiste alene Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Refined Elegance

Beautifully appointed rooms. Beautiful, historic building. Quiet but convenient location
9,3
This was my first visit to Macau and I decided to treat myself to the three nights at Pousada de Sao Tiago - and very glad I am that I did. The Pousada is situated away from the hustle and bustle of both the old town and the casino strip, on the picturesque south west corner of Macau Island. But it also has a bus stop located right outside the door and as the bus network is efficient, quick and extensive, has easy access to the whole of Macau. The building is an old fort, several hundred years old but completely renovated so that inside is both historic and modern. Very tastefully decorated. It has only a small number of rooms, all suites. Stunning. My room had a bathroom mirror TV, a shower steam room and a jacuzzi. The only strange detail missing was the makings for coffee - there was a kettle, and Chinese tea, but no coffee, sugar etc in the room. Also an excellent restaurant. Chocolates, biscuits and fruit were provided in the room. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful, even if the English of some was limited. On leaving it was impossible to get a taxi and they drove us to the ferry terminal free of charge!
Natali K. Par Hong Kong, 30. september 2014
Good and Comfortable

Food, Staff Courtesy and Room Design
8,3
Wan S. Familie med store barn China, 28. september 2014
Good stay

stayed in Suite 322, excellent
8,7
Very good, gave me a good memory again for a revisit after some 15 years.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkong/terassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - UtsiktPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salongPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - InngangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - InngangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - FasiliteterPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salongPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - HagePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - UtsiktPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - InngangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkong/terassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salongPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkong/terassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - FasiliteterPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ResepsjonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - FasiliteterPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salong


AS-AGWEB-3C01