Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Gjesterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkong/terasse Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Utsikt Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salong Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inngang Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inngang Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Svømmebasseng Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bad Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suiterom Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Fasiliteter
Område Macau City Antall rom: 12
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 231
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
9,0
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (231)
Sorter etter:
Boon C. Par Singapore, 3. mai 2015
Wonderful relaxation place

the decorations, the staff, the room
9,3
the services I receive from the staff was fabulous.
Dirk F. Par Singapore, 3. mai 2015
Staycation for non-Gamblers

Heritage, Spacious Suites, ease of access to old town
9
We did not regret having chosen this place. The Suites are huge, and very modern. At the same time, the heritage of the place has been left intact. Dinner was nice although not as fantastic as some have described it here. Breakfast was disappointing: very limited choice, staff not forthcoming at all (maybe due to language limitations); no Mocca, but also not mentioned that they have Chocolate. Although some distance away from town, very easy to get there by bus.
Michael H. Reiste alene Malaysia, 16. mars 2015
Unique Macau Hotel

1) located inside a historic fort. 2) near Maritime Museum 3) great restaurants: Paloma, A Lorcha
8,3
Wonderful
Sze M. Par Hong Kong, 15. mars 2015
Good hotel

Room, Staff, View
9,3
Good experience and nice trip
Boris B. Par Germany, 2. januar 2015
Great, quiet and unique get away

Rooms / Service / Privacy
9,7
Great boutique hotel in Macau and not too close to the casinos, can get a glimpse of the real macau. Great service, check-in is completely in the room. Suite rooms consist of 2 large rooms, two toilet, main bathroom with shower and bubble bath tub. When we came back at night, tea water was cooked and cookies provided in the room. We didnt have breakfast but lunch in the restaurant downstairs. Spanish/portuguese tapas, qute good but a bit expensive for lunch, dinner might be a better choise for this resto.
Chiu Y. Par United Kingdom, 27. desember 2014
Peaceful and histrorical stay

Professional and friendly staffs, meals, peaceful
9,7
Jeannette O. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 21. desember 2014
FABULOUS stay at a historic site

the room. the food. the nostalgia.
10
This place is terrific. I wanted to stay longer. The staff is warm and friendly. The hotel oozes with charm and history. The food was excellent. The bathroom has everything you could ever need/want. The location is great. We could do the historic walk just by walking out the door and turning right. We were there on 15th birthday of Macau and were treated with fireworks we could see from steppong outside and turning left. Sure there is no elevator here. But it is full of charm and class and they carried my heavy monstrous bag for me so enjoy the stairs fkr the exercise and appreciate the history of all those walls have seen and heard before you. I dont know why anyone would want to stay at a casino if they could pick this place. It is worth coming back to Macau just to stay at this hotel!
Bruce S. Par Australia, 13. november 2014
Unique Experience

Historical building. Very well appointed. Excellent service.
10
For us this was a unique experience to actually stay in a little bit of history. The room was excellent and service from all the staff equal to the best we experienced in our 2 week visit to Hong Kong.I would highly recommend this establishment.
Isabelle J. Småbarnsfamilie France, 11. november 2014
quiet retreat in busy Macau

the architecture, the lay out, the food
9,3
We really enjoyed being away from the big casinos area, and the over crowded city center. This is the true Macau.
Robert B. Par United Kingdom, 9. november 2014
Lovely weekend stay

Swimming pool, rooms, location
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkong/terassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - UtsiktPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salongPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - InngangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - InngangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - FasiliteterPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salongPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - HagePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - UtsiktPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - InngangPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkong/terassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salongPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkong/terassePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - FasiliteterPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ResepsjonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - FasiliteterPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BadPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SvømmebassengPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuiteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - GjesteromPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/salong


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

SG-AGWEB-6C02